Show List Using Metric Units

Multiple Ascent List for Jeff Moffat

Peaks Climbed more than Once

The Days column shows the number of distinct days the peak has been summited. The Total column shows the total number of ascents, which may include ascents on the same day. The Elapsed column shows how much time has passed between the first and most recent ascent of that peak.

Peak or PointElev-ftLocationDaysTotalFirst Ascent DateMost Recent DateTime Elapsed
Argus Peak6562USA-CA11111988-03-132005-03-2817 Years, 15 Days Later
Mount Gould13005USA-CA991988-05-132014-08-2026 Years, 99 Days Later
Dragon Peak12927USA-CA881988-07-242014-08-2026 Years, 27 Days Later
Independence Peak11742USA-CA661988-06-102012-08-1724 Years, 68 Days Later
Mount Whitney14498USA-CA661988-09-152011-07-0322 Years, 291 Days Later
Cobb Mountain4720USA-CA662000-03-012017-05-1517 Years, 75 Days Later
Cobb Mountain-East Peak4708USA-CA662000-03-012017-05-1517 Years, 75 Days Later
Telescope Peak11048USA-CA441988-07-291992-05-073 Years, 283 Days Later
Discovery Pinnacle13753USA-CA442010-07-31 a2015-08-135 Years, 13 Days Later
Little Bell Mountain3681USA-CA442017-09-25 b2020-10-133 Years, 18 Days Later
Bell Mountain3897USA-CA442017-09-262019-12-052 Years, 70 Days Later
Rogers Peak9960USA-CA331990-07-171992-05-071 Year, 295 Days Later
Bennett Peak9980USA-CA331990-07-171992-05-071 Year, 295 Days Later
Candlelight Peak12077USA-CA331990-08-122009-07-1218 Years, 334 Days Later
Mount Muir14012USA-CA331991-07-282010-07-31 b19 Years, 3 Days Later
Lone Pine Peak12944USA-CA331991-08-272015-08-1323 Years, 351 Days Later
Kearsarge Peak12615USA-CA221990-08-202018-08-1027 Years, 355 Days Later
Owens Peak8453USA-CA221991-03-071992-05-091 Year, 63 Days Later
Peak 1242312423USA-CA221991-07-012018-08-0527 Years, 35 Days Later
Split Mountain14058USA-CA221991-07-142012-08-1621 Years, 33 Days Later
Mount Morgan13748USA-CA221991-09-062012-08-1320 Years, 342 Days Later
Rosco Peak13074USA-CA221992-05-232015-08-1323 Years, 82 Days Later
Mount Carillon13553USA-CA221992-06-291995-11-013 Years, 125 Days Later
Mount Russell14088USA-CA221992-06-291995-11-013 Years, 125 Days Later
Mount Brewer13570USA-CA221993-07-312014-08-0421 Years, 4 Days Later
Lassen Peak10457USA-CA221994-06-142009-09-1015 Years, 88 Days Later
Thunderbolt Peak14003USA-CA221995-05-301996-07-071 Year, 38 Days Later
Matterhorn Peak12279USA-CA221996-06-202010-08-0614 Years, 47 Days Later
Starlight Peak14200USA-CA221996-07-081996-09-0761 Days Later
Cathedral Peak10911USA-CA221997-08-082010-08-0812 Years, 365 Days Later
Mount Lamarck North13464USA-CA222005-09-082015-08-119 Years, 337 Days Later
Bearpaw12918USA-CA222007-08-252017-08-059 Years, 345 Days Later
The Miter12770USA-CA222010-07-302016-08-036 Years, 4 Days Later
Peak 44904490USA-CA222012-02-172017-12-025 Years, 288 Days Later
Luis Benchmark3816USA-CA222012-02-172017-12-025 Years, 288 Days Later
PhD Peak12881USA-CA222014-08-21 c2018-08-043 Years, 348 Days Later
Mount McAdie13799USA-CA222014-08-23 c2015-08-15357 Days Later
Mount Konocti4299USA-CA222016-02-132017-03-19 e1 Year, 34 Days Later
Mount Konocti-Howard Peak4286USA-CA222016-02-132017-03-19 f1 Year, 34 Days Later
Mount Konocti-Buckingham Peak3967USA-CA222016-02-132016-03-1329 Days Later
Boggs Mountain3720USA-CA222016-05-102017-01-28263 Days Later
Peak 21602160USA-CA222016-12-292017-01-2931 Days Later
Peak 27582758USA-CA222017-01-062017-01-2115 Days Later
Twin Peaks2837USA-CA222017-01-142017-02-18 d35 Days Later
Fairview Mountain4329USA-CA222017-09-242021-01-073 Years, 105 Days Later
Catholic Hill3645USA-CA222017-09-25 a2019-07-031 Year, 281 Days Later
Peak 45814581USA-CA222017-12-28 c2017-12-313 Days Later
Peak 24302430USA-CA122017-04-292017-04-29Same Day

Copyright © 1987-2021 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service