Show List Using Metric Units

Multiple Ascent List for Mark Hyams

Peaks Climbed more than Once

The Days column shows the number of distinct days the peak has been summited. The Total column shows the total number of ascents, which may include ascents on the same day. The Elapsed column shows how much time has passed between the first and most recent ascent of that peak.

Peak or PointElev-ftLocationDaysTotalFirst Ascent DateMost Recent DateTime Elapsed
Sandia Crest10678USA-NM12122003-11-162016-06-2512 Years, 222 Days Later
South Boulder Peak8549USA-CO991999-05-262013-07-2914 Years, 64 Days Later
Longs Peak14255USA-CO881993-07-262015-08-0622 Years, 11 Days Later
Flattop Mountain12324USA-CO661995-06-262001-07-236 Years, 27 Days Later
Estes Cone11006USA-CO441993-06-282003-06-289 Years, 365 Days Later
Twin Sisters Peak-West Peak11413USA-CO441993-07-112002-05-258 Years, 318 Days Later
Mount Bierstadt14060USA-CO441994-08-272013-07-1618 Years, 323 Days Later
Bear Peak8461USA-CO441999-03-162005-05-246 Years, 69 Days Later
South Sandia Peak9782USA-NM442004-08-192016-04-2111 Years, 246 Days Later
Santa Fe Baldy12622USA-NM442005-06-302015-08-2310 Years, 54 Days Later
Mount Bross14172USA-CO331994-09-102015-07-2320 Years, 316 Days Later
Quandary Peak14265USA-CO331994-10-021997-05-082 Years, 218 Days Later
Hallett Peak12713USA-CO331995-06-262001-07-236 Years, 27 Days Later
Green Mountain8144USA-CO331995-07-082002-04-056 Years, 271 Days Later
Mount Sneffels14150USA-CO331995-08-152012-07-2416 Years, 344 Days Later
Crestone Needle14197USA-CO331999-08-212015-08-1515 Years, 359 Days Later
South Baldy10783USA-NM332006-04-242016-04-059 Years, 347 Days Later
Vulcan Volcano6033USA-NM332011-12-082015-01-043 Years, 27 Days Later
Chief Mountain11709USA-CO332013-06-202018-07-20 a5 Years, 30 Days Later
Mount Lady Washington13281USA-CO221993-08-011997-11-294 Years, 120 Days Later
Mount Elbert14433USA-CO221994-07-162004-06-079 Years, 327 Days Later
Huron Peak14003USA-CO221994-07-302003-07-038 Years, 338 Days Later
Mount Sherman14036USA-CO221994-08-222003-06-178 Years, 299 Days Later
Mount of the Holy Cross14005USA-CO221994-09-032006-07-2411 Years, 324 Days Later
Mount Lincoln14286USA-CO221994-09-102015-07-2320 Years, 316 Days Later
Mount Cameron14238USA-CO221994-09-102015-07-2320 Years, 316 Days Later
Mount Democrat14148USA-CO221994-09-102015-07-2320 Years, 316 Days Later
Torreys Peak14267USA-CO221994-09-171999-07-194 Years, 305 Days Later
Grays Peak14270USA-CO221994-09-171999-07-194 Years, 305 Days Later
Mount Meeker13911USA-CO221995-08-241996-06-22303 Days Later
Otis Peak12486USA-CO221995-09-162001-07-025 Years, 289 Days Later
Mount Antero14269USA-CO221996-03-302003-06-097 Years, 71 Days Later
Mount Harvard14420USA-CO221996-06-302004-07-078 Years, 7 Days Later
Pikes Peak14110USA-CO221996-07-142003-06-136 Years, 334 Days Later
Mount Chiquita13069USA-CO221996-08-312006-07-229 Years, 325 Days Later
Ptarmigan Point12363USA-CO221998-06-211999-08-141 Year, 54 Days Later
South Arapaho Peak13397USA-CO221998-07-122000-07-172 Years, 5 Days Later
Mount Neva12814USA-CO221998-10-152001-06-272 Years, 255 Days Later
Pawnee Peak12943USA-CO222001-06-232016-07-0815 Years, 15 Days Later
Deer Mountain10013USA-CO222001-10-282003-08-091 Year, 285 Days Later
Engineer Mountain12968USA-CO222004-06-182012-07-198 Years, 31 Days Later
Meadow Mountain11632USA-CO222005-05-252006-06-301 Year, 36 Days Later
Hunchback Mountain13136USA-CO222005-07-202006-07-20365 Days Later
Ladrones Benchmark9210USA-NM222006-01-042006-04-0389 Days Later
Manzano Peak10098USA-NM222006-02-132015-05-279 Years, 103 Days Later
Black Volcano5986USA-NM222011-12-082012-12-121 Year, 4 Days Later
Bergen Peak9708USA-CO222013-06-232013-08-2361 Days Later

Copyright © 1987-2021 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service