Show List Using Metric Units

Multiple Ascent List for Mark Davidson

Peaks Climbed more than Once

The Days column shows the number of distinct days the peak has been summited. The Total column shows the total number of ascents, which may include ascents on the same day. The Elapsed column shows how much time has passed between the first and most recent ascent of that peak.

Peak or PointElev-ftLocationDaysTotalFirst Ascent DateMost Recent DateTime Elapsed
Pinnacle Peak1801USA-WA29292006-09-172019-05-2912 Years, 254 Days Later
Tiger Mountain3004USA-WA11112015-07-172020-06-274 Years, 346 Days Later
South Tiger Mountain2020USA-WA882015-09-152019-02-033 Years, 141 Days Later
Wright's Reach2030USA-WA662015-08-302018-02-092 Years, 163 Days Later
First Burroughs Mountain7160USA-WA442009-07-18 a2018-07-21 b9 Years, 3 Days Later
Rattlesnake Ledge2040USA-WA332014-07-192017-10-143 Years, 87 Days Later
Pilot Butte4138USA-OR332016-09-232017-08-26337 Days Later
Squak Mountain2024USA-WA232015-07-192017-04-02 f1 Year, 257 Days Later
Second Burroughs Mountain7402USA-WA222009-07-18 b2018-07-21 c9 Years, 3 Days Later
Crown Point720USA-OR222013-06-242018-05-254 Years, 335 Days Later
Mount Fremont Lookout7181USA-WA222013-08-312018-07-21 a4 Years, 324 Days Later
Granite Mountain5629USA-WA222013-10-052014-10-04364 Days Later
Mount Si4180USA-WA222015-07-092016-04-08274 Days Later
Holder Knob1102USA-WA222015-07-232017-06-16 a1 Year, 328 Days Later
Middle Tiger Mountain2607USA-WA222015-08-302016-05-07251 Days Later
Mailbox Peak4841USA-WA222016-05-142017-05-211 Year, 7 Days Later
Summit Lake Peak5737USA-WA222016-07-232016-07-241 Day Later
Pikers Peak11657USA-WA122017-07-16 a2017-07-16 dSame Day

Copyright © 1987-2021 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service