Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

High Points of Counties Crossed by the Continental Divide - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of Jeb Wallace-Brodeur's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 8 out of 53, or 15.09%)

RankGeographyPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
1.CO-Clear CreekGrays Peak14,27027501 1988-06-25 
2.CO-SummitGrays Peak14,27027501 1988-06-25 
3.CO-LakeMount Elbert14,43390731 1988-07-12 
4.CO-ChaffeeMount Harvard14,42023401 1988-07-19 
5.CO-ParkMount Lincoln14,28638621 1988-08-02 
6.CO-GunnisonCastle Peak14,26523451 1988-08-09 
7.CO-PitkinCastle Peak14,26523451 1988-08-09 
8.CO-BoulderLongs Peak14,25529401 1997-07-14 
9.CO-GrandPettingell Peak13,5531563  
10.CO-GilpinJames Peak13,294694  
11.CO-EagleMount of the Holy Cross14,0052111  
12.CO-San JuanVermilion Peak13,8942105  
13.CO-HinsdaleUncompahgre Peak14,3094277  
14.CO-MineralPhoenix Peak13,8951495  
15.CO-Rio GrandeBennett Peak13,2031723  
16.CO-ArchuletaSummit Peak13,3002740  
17.CO-ConejosConejos Peak13,1721892  
18.CO-SaguacheCrestone Peak14,2944534  
19.NM-Rio ArribaTruchas Peak13,1024001  
20.NM-HidalgoAnimas Mountains High Point85653250  
21.ID-ClarkWebber Peak-East Peak11,2000  
22.WY-CarbonMedicine Bow Peak-West Ridge11,9200  
23.NM-SandovalRedondo Peak11,2542454  
24.NM-McKinleyCerros de Alejandro9166606  
25.NM-CibolaMount Taylor11,3014094  
26.NM-CatronWhitewater Baldy10,8953535  
27.NM-GrantMcKnight Mountain10,1652525  
28.NM-SierraMcKnight Mountain10,1652525  
29.NM-LunaCookes Peak84082568  
30.MT-GlacierMount Cleveland10,4665226  
31.MT-FlatheadMount Stimson10,1424382  
32.MT-Lewis and ClarkRed Mountain94113801  
33.MT-PonderaPondera County High Point8440960  
34.MT-TetonRocky Mountain93923232  
35.MT-PowellMount Powell10,1683728  
36.MT-JeffersonCrow Peak94143805  
37.MT-GraniteWarren Peak10,4631423  
38.MT-Deer LodgeWest Goat Peak10,7933953  
39.MT-BeaverheadTweedy Mountain11,1543794  
40.MT-Silver BowTable Mountain10,2234422  
41.MT-GallatinWilson Peak10,705865  
42.MT-MadisonHilgard Peak11,3164063  
43.MT-RavalliTrapper Peak10,1573570  
44.ID-LemhiBell Mountain11,6121732  
45.ID-FremontNorth Targhee Peak10,400640  
46.WY-TetonGrand Teton13,7706530  
47.WY-ParkFrancs Peak13,1534056  
48.WY-FremontGannett Peak13,8047076  
49.WY-SubletteGannett Peak13,8047076  
50.WY-SweetwaterPine Mountain95501273  
51.CO-RouttMount Zirkel12,1803460  
52.CO-JacksonClark Peak12,9512751  
53.CO-LarimerHagues Peak13,5602400  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Jeb Wallace-Brodeur, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.

List Description

Important: This list show the highest points of the counties that the Continental Divide traverses. Note that many of these summits are not on or near the divide; often it does not go over or near the highest point in a county.


     Continental Divide Counties


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Jeb Wallace-Brodeur   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 609454 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service