Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

5000 foot Prominence CoHPs - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
1.Mount Igikpak82766076  
2.Mount Isto89767876  
3.Mount Hesperus98286928  
4.Mount Torbert11,4138663  
6.Mount Hayes13,83211,482  
7.Mount Vsevidof70517051  
8.Shishaldin Volcano94149414  
9.Bashful Peak80055275  
10.Mount Bona16,5006800  
11.Mount Saint Elias18,00811,184  
12.Mount Fairweather15,32512,963  
13.Baranof Island High Point53905390  
14.Devils Paw85075554  
15.Mount Olympus79697838  
16.Mount Eddy90255105  
17.Mount San Antonio10,0646224  
18.San Gorgonio Mountain11,4998294  
19.San Jacinto Peak10,8398319  
20.Mount Baker10,7818812  
21.Glacier Peak10,5207498  
22.Mount Rainier14,41113,246  
23.Mount Adams12,2768116  
24.Mount Hood11,2397706  
25.Mount Jefferson10,4975777  
26.South Sister10,3585588  
27.Mount Shasta14,1629762  
28.Lassen Peak10,4575229  
29.Mount Whitney14,49810,078  
30.Abercrombie Mountain73085168  
31.Sacajawea Peak98386388  
32.Star Peak98365400  
33.Mount Jefferson11,9415861  
34.Ibapah Peak12,0875247  
35.Wheeler Peak13,0637563  
36.Deseret Peak11,0315812  
37.White Mountain Peak14,2467196  
38.Charleston Peak11,9168241  
39.Mount Peale12,7216161  
40.Mount Ellen11,5225842  
41.Humphreys Peak12,6336039  
42.Mount Lemmon91575157  
43.Mount Graham10,7206320  
44.Chiricahua Peak97595139  
45.Sierra Blanca Peak11,9735533  
46.Snowshoe Peak87385418  
47.McDonald Peak98205640  
48.Mount Cleveland10,4665226  
49.Borah Peak12,6625982  
50.Diamond Peak12,1975377  
51.Grand Teton13,7706530  
52.Cloud Peak13,1677067  
53.Gannett Peak13,8047076  
54.Mount Nebo11,9285488  
55.Kings Peak13,5286348  
56.Pikes Peak14,1105510  
57.Mount Elbert14,4339073  
58.Blanca Peak14,3455326  
59.Mount Washington62886148  
60.Mount Mitchell66846089  
63.Mauna Kea13,79613,796  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Matt Adamski, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Matt Adamski   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 652576 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service