Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic All Ascent DatesCount a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

5000 foot gain CoHPs - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of Paul McClellan's Winter ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 1 out of 48, or 2.08%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
Round 3
Round 4
Round 5
Round 6
Round 7
1.Mount Hood11,23977067 1989-02-12  1991-02-23  1994-02-06  1996-02-11  2000-02-18  2001-12-30  2004-12-23 
2.Mount Jefferson10,4975777        
3.Mount Shasta14,1629762        
4.Mount Ritter13,1433957        
5.North Palisade14,2422894        
6.Mount Whitney14,49810,078        
7.Ibapah Peak12,0875247        
8.McDonald Peak98205640        
9.Lowary Peak9369649        
10.Mount Cleveland10,4665226        
11.Mount Stimson10,1424382        
12.Hilgard Peak11,3164063        
13.Big Baldy97053185        
14.Borah Peak12,6625982        
15.Bell Mountain11,6121732        
16.Diamond Peak12,1975377        
17.Grand Teton13,7706530        
18.Mount Douglas11,2821642        
19.Granite Peak12,7994759        
20.Mount Wood12,6602860        
21.Francs Peak13,1534056        
22.Gannett Peak13,8047076        
23.Hagues Peak13,5602400        
24.Longs Peak14,2552940        
25.Mount Wilson14,2464024        
26.Windom Peak14,0872167        
27.Crestone Peak14,2944534        
28.Blanca Peak14,3455326        
29.Mount Igikpak82766076        
30.Mount Isto89767876        
32.Mount Hunter14,5734623        
33.Mount Hayes13,83211,482        
34.Bashful Peak80055275        
35.Mount Bona16,5006800        
36.Mount Saint Elias18,00811,184        
37.Mount Fairweather15,32512,963        
38.Gray Wolf Ridge7218818        
39.Mount Olympus79697838        
40.Mount Stone66122132        
41.Mount Baker10,7818812        
42.Mount Buckner91143034        
43.Bonanza Peak95113711        
44.North Gardner Mountain89563996        
45.Glacier Peak10,5207498        
46.Mount Daniel79603480        
47.Mount Rainier14,41113,246        
48.Mount Adams12,2768116        

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Paul McClellan, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Paul McClellan   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 577405 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service