Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic All Ascent DatesCount a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

100 Highest Eastern CoHPs - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
1.Lyon Mountain38302239  
2.Seward Mountain43472037  
3.Mount Marcy53444919  
4.Snowy Mountain38982241  
6.Sugarloaf Mountain42503178  
7.Bigelow Mountain41452855  
8.Old Speck41702720  
9.Mount Lafayette52603360  
10.Mount Washington62886158  
11.Jay Peak38582972  
12.Big Jay3786390  
13.Mount Mansfield43933643  
14.Mount Ellen40832132  
15.Mount Abraham4006296  
16.Killington Peak42353325  
17.Stratton Mountain39402415  
18.Equinox Mountain38503060  
19.Hunter Mountain40502160  
20.Slide Mountain41903295  
21.Weiss Knob4460630  
22.Bell Knob4150210  
23.Mount Porte Crayon47701590  
24.Thorny Flat48481708  
25.Spruce Knob48612791  
26.Hanging Rock3860205  
27.Hamrick Run North4031171  
28.Grassy Knob4380960  
29.Keeney Knob39271417  
30.Big A Mountain37061446  
31.Black Mountain41391919  
32.Little Black Mountain-Lee County High Point378040  
33.High Knob42232053  
34.Big Knob4072972  
35.Flagpole Knob4380680  
36.Little Ridge4546396  
37.Paddy Knob44771297  
38.Elliott Knob44632443  
39.Wrights Peak40731243  
40.White Rocks3950140  
41.Bald Knob43612061  
42.Buckhorn Knob4069759  
43.Balsam Beartown Mountain47102140  
44.Chestnut Ridge4409629  
45.Walker Mountain-Pulaski County High Point3699209  
46.Beartown Mountain46891548  
47.The Pinnacle3730670  
49.The Priest4063803  
50.Rocky Mountain40722282  
51.Apple Orchard Mountain42252835  
52.Poor Mountain39281458  
53.Buffalo Mountain39711381  
54.Catherine Knob41751155  
55.Thompkins Knob4100960  
56.Grandfather Mountain59462446  
57.Long Arm Mountain4300600  
58.The Pinnacle5665485  
59.Sugarloaf Mountain39651745  
60.Rabun Bald46961036  
61.Standing Indian54992839  
62.Big Frog Mountain42202520  
63.Cowpen Mountain41511571  
64.Brasstown Bald47842108  
65.Bald Mountain4005905  
66.Tray Mountain44301481  
67.Big Bald Mountain40751775  
68.Blood Mountain44601510  
69.Huckleberry Knob55803440  
70.Haw Knob5472212  
71.Thunderhead Mountain55271107  
72.Clingmans Dome66434513  
73.English Mountain36292312  
74.Old Black6370190  
75.Mount Guyot66211601  
76.Comers Rock4100600  
77.Mount Rogers57292469  
78.Whitetop Mountain55401080  
79.Holston High Point43001630  
80.The Peak5180880  
81.Roan High Knob62853505  
82.Grassy Ridge Bald6180668  
83.Big Bald55162576  
84.Mount Mitchell66846092  
85.Potato Knob642080  
86.Sandymush Bald5152492  
87.Little Pisgah Mountain5300200  
88.Richland Balsam64103030  
89.Chestnut Bald6020200  
90.Gravel Knob4852352  
91.Norton City High Point397020  
92.Sandwich Mountain-Carroll County High Point398040  
93.Mount Mansfield-Adams Apple413080  
94.Black Mountain-Northeast High Peak3740320  
95.Hazeltop-South Ridge366040  
96.Poor Mountain-Southwest Peak3770457  
97.Tray Mountain-Southeast Peak442040  
98.Snake Mountain-North Peak551858  
99.Camp Rock-South Slope392040  
100.County Corner Point507020  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Nick Bellows, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Nick Bellows   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 33808 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service