Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListAll Ascent DatesCount a peak only once per dayShow List using U.S. Units (Feet)

USA Peaks with 6000 feet of Prominence - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-M  Prom-M TotalRound 1
7.Mount Saint Elias54893409  
34.Mount Foraker53042195  
43.Mount Bona50292073  
5.Mount Blackburn49963533  
29.Mount Sanford49492328  
4.Mount Fairweather46713951  
23.Mount Hubbard45572437  
9.Mount Whitney44193072  
14.Mount Elbert43992765  
3.Mount Rainier43924037  
36.White Mountain Peak43422193  
11.Mount Shasta43172975  
6.Mount Hayes42163500  
39.Gannett Peak42072157  
2.Mauna Kea42054205  
46.Grand Teton41971990  
28.Mount Cook41942335  
38.Mauna Loa41692158  
48.Kings Peak41231935  
 Mount Natazhat40951809  
8.Mount Marcus Baker40163269  
40.Cloud Peak40132154  
31.Wheeler Peak39822305  
37.Mount Crillon38792172  
56.Mount Peale38771878  
 Borah Peak38591823  
63.Humphreys Peak38511841  
22.Mount Adams37422474  
44.Mount Drum36612045  
19.Charleston Peak36322512  
18.San Gorgonio Mountain35052528  
16.Mount Torbert34792640  
27.Mount Hood34262349  
30.Mount Tom White34112314  
55.Telescope Peak33671880  
17.San Jacinto Peak33042536  
15.Mount Baker32862686  
50.Mount Graham32671926  
32.Glacier Peak32062285  
33.Mount Kimball31392240  
13.Redoubt Volcano31082773  
51.Mount San Antonio30681897  
26.Iliamna Volcano30532382  
47.Sacajawea Peak29991947  
42.Mount Hesperus29962112  
49.Mount Neacola28731928  
12.Shishaldin Volcano28692869  
52.Kichatna Spire27391885  
24.Mount Isto27362401  
 Hanagita Peak25921800  
61.Mount Igikpak25231852  
20.Mount Veniaminof25072492  
21.Pavlof Volcano24992484  
53.Peak 808424641885  
58.Peak 801024411862  
25.Mount Olympus24292389  
34.Mount Griggs23162195  
41.Mount Vsevidof21492149  
59.Mount Douglas21341859  
45.Mount Chiginagak21032012  
60.Mount Mitchell20371856  
64.Truuli Peak20151832  
62.Snow Tower20031851  
54.Pogromni Volcano19911884  
57.Mount Washington19171874  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Eric Clark, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Eric Clark   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 771264 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service