Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListAll Ascent DatesCount a peak only once per dayShow List using U.S. Units (Feet)

USA Peaks with 6000 feet of Prominence - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-M
TotalRound 1
2.Mauna Kea42054205  
3.Mount Rainier43924037  
4.Mount Fairweather46713971  
5.Mount Blackburn49963563  
6.Mount Hayes42163515  
7.Mount Saint Elias54893449  
8.Mount Marcus Baker40163285  
9.Mount Whitney44193075  
11.Mount Shasta43172982  
12.Shishaldin Volcano28692869  
13.Redoubt Volcano31082803  
14.Mount Elbert43992778  
15.Mount Baker32862706  
16.Mount Torbert34792656  
17.San Jacinto Peak33042548  
18.Pavlof Volcano25302530  
19.San Gorgonio Mountain35052528  
20.Charleston Peak36322522  
21.Mount Veniaminof25072507  
22.Mount Adams37422486  
23.Mount Hubbard45572477  
24.Mount Isto27362416  
25.Iliamna Volcano30532413  
26.Mount Olympus24292389  
27.Mount Cook41942365  
28.Mount Sanford49492358  
29.Mount Hood34262349  
30.Mount Tom White34112344  
31.Wheeler Peak39822308  
32.Glacier Peak32192298  
33.Mount Kimball31702286  
34.Mount Griggs23472256  
35.Mount Foraker53042225  
36.Mount Crillon38792202  
37.White Mountain Peak43422193  
38.Mauna Loa41692170  
39.Cloud Peak40132160  
40.Gannett Peak42072157  
41.Mount Vsevidof21492149  
42.Mount Hesperus29962142  
43.Mount Bona50602134  
44.Mount Drum36612076  
45.Mount Chiginagak21182057  
46.Grand Teton41971999  
47.Mount Neacola28731959  
48.Sacajawea Peak29991950  
49.Kings Peak41231941  
50.Mount Graham32671939  
51.Mount Douglas21641920  
52.Kichatna Spire27391916  
53.Peak 808424641915  
54.Mount San Antonio30681909  
55.Pogromni Volcano19911899  
56.Peak 801024411893  
57.Telescope Peak33671892  
58.Mount Peale38771890  
59.Mount Igikpak25231882  
60.Snow Tower20031881  
61.Mount Washington19171880  
62.Truuli Peak20151863  
63.Mount Mitchell20371857  
64.Humphreys Peak38511841  
65.Mount Natazhat40951839  
66.Borah Peak38591836  
67.Hanagita Peak25921830  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Eric Clark, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Eric Clark   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 771277 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service