Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

USA/Canada Peaks with 7000 feet of Prominence - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of Brian Browning's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 6 out of 67, or 8.96%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
Round 3
Round 4
Round 5
Round 6
Round 7
Round 8
Round 9
1.San Jacinto Peak10,83983199 2006-05-29  2006-08-19  2007-07-05  2008-05-18  2009-10-03  2012-06-30  2013-09-16  2014-06-13  2015-08-01 
2.San Gorgonio Mountain11,49982943 2006-09-10  2007-11-09  2012-07-27       
3.Mount Whitney14,49810,0782 2007-08-14  2012-08-06        
4.Mauna Kea13,79613,7961 2005-03-08         
5.Haleakala10,02310,0231 2010-05-08         
6.Charleston Peak11,91682411 2010-08-17         
7.Mount Robson12,9899249          
8.Mount Columbia12,2747746          
9.Cloud Peak13,1677067          
10.Gannett Peak13,8047076          
11.Mount Elbert14,4339073          
12.Mount Baker10,7818812          
13.Glacier Peak10,5207498          
14.Mount Rainier14,41113,246          
15.Mount Adams12,2768116          
16.Mount Hood11,2397706          
17.Mount Shasta14,1629762          
18.Mount Sir Wilfrid Laurier11,5358950          
19.Mount Monashee10,7417854          
20.Mount Odin97477904          
21.Mount Sir Sandford11,5458868          
22.Mount Cooper10,1517608          
23.Mount Farnham11,4607090          
24.Wheeler Peak13,0637563          
25.White Mountain Peak14,2467196          
26.Mauna Loa13,6797079          
27.Scud Peak98007126          
28.Otter Mountain88327356          
29.Ulysses Mountain99217493          
30.Kwatna Peak74807267          
31.Mount Kimball10,3007350          
32.Mount Isto89767876          
 Mount Hesperus98286928          
34.Mount Torbert11,4138663          
36.Mount Foraker17,4007200          
37.Mount Hayes13,83211,482          
38.Mount Vsevidof70517051          
39.Shishaldin Volcano94149414          
40.Mount Griggs76007200          
41.Mount Veniaminof82258175          
42.Pavlof Volcano82008150          
43.Redoubt Volcano10,1979097          
44.Iliamna Volcano10,0167816          
45.Mount Sanford16,2377637          
46.Mount Blackburn16,39011,590          
47.Mount Marcus Baker13,17610,726          
48.Mount Tom White11,1917591          
 Mount Bona16,5006800          
50.Mount Lucania17,1929974          
51.Mount Logan19,54117,215          
52.Mount Vancouver15,7878832          
53.Mount Hubbard14,9507995          
54.Mount Saint Elias18,00811,184          
55.Mount Cook13,7607660          
56.Mount Fairweather15,32512,963          
57.Mount Crillon12,7267126          
58.Keele Peak96857060          
59.Barbeau Peak85838583          
60.Mount Odin70317031          
61.Golden Hinde72087208          
62.Mount Ratz10,1387972          
63.Monarch Mountain11,6639564          
64.Razorback Mountain10,4437064          
65.Mount Waddington13,18610,758          
66.Wedge Mountain94887379          
67.Mount Queen Bess10,8207726          
68.Skihist Mountain97388031          
69.Mount Olympus79697838          

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Brian Browning, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Brian Browning   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 773434 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service