Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

USA/Canada Peaks with 7000 feet of Prominence - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of Brian Browning's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 6 out of 67, or 8.96%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
Round 2
Round 3
Round 4
Round 5
Round 6
Round 7
Round 8
Round 9
2.Mount Logan19,54117,215          
3.Mauna Kea13,79613,7961 2005-03-08         
4.Mount Rainier14,41113,246          
5.Mount Fairweather15,32513,028          
6.Mount Blackburn16,39011,690          
7.Mount Hayes13,83211,532          
8.Mount Saint Elias18,00811,315          
9.Mount Waddington13,18610,823          
10.Mount Marcus Baker13,17610,776          
11.Mount Lucania17,32310,236          
12.Mount Whitney14,49810,0882 2007-08-14  2012-08-06        
13.Haleakala10,02310,0231 2010-05-08         
14.Mount Shasta14,1629782          
15.Monarch Mountain11,6639629          
16.Shishaldin Volcano94149414          
17.Mount Robson12,9899314          
18.Redoubt Volcano10,1979197          
19.Mount Elbert14,4339113          
20.Mount Vancouver15,7878963          
21.Mount Sir Wilfrid Laurier11,5358950          
22.Mount Baker10,7818878          
23.Mount Sir Sandford11,5458868          
24.Mount Torbert11,4138713          
25.Barbeau Peak85838583          
26.San Jacinto Peak10,83983599 2006-05-29  2006-08-19  2007-07-05  2008-05-18  2009-10-03  2012-06-30  2013-09-16  2014-06-13  2015-08-01 
27.Pavlof Volcano83008300          
28.San Gorgonio Mountain11,49982943 2006-09-10  2007-11-09  2012-07-27       
29.Charleston Peak11,91682741 2010-08-17         
30.Mount Veniaminof82258225          
31.Mount Adams12,2768156          
32.Mount Hubbard14,9508126          
33.Skihist Mountain97388097          
34.Mount Ratz10,1387972          
35.Mount Isto89767926          
36.Mount Monashee10,7417920          
37.Iliamna Volcano10,0167916          
38.Mount Odin97477904          
39.Mount Olympus79697838          
40.Mount Columbia12,2747812          
41.Mount Cook13,7607760          
42.Mount Sanford16,2377737          
43.Mount Queen Bess10,8207726          
44.Mount Hood11,2397706          
45.Mount Tom White11,1917691          
46.Mount Cooper10,1517608          
47.Wheeler Peak13,0637573          
48.Ulysses Mountain99217559          
49.Glacier Peak10,5607538          
50.Mount Kimball10,4007500          
51.Mount Griggs77007400          
52.Wedge Mountain94887379          
53.Otter Mountain88327356          
54.Kwatna Peak75467333          
55.Mount Foraker17,4007300          
56.Mount Crillon12,7267226          
57.Golden Hinde72087208          
58.White Mountain Peak14,2467196          
59.Scud Peak98007126          
60.Mauna Loa13,6797119          
60.Keele Peak96857119          
62.Mount Farnham11,4607090          
63.Cloud Peak13,1677087          
64.Gannett Peak13,8047076          
65.Razorback Mountain10,4437064          
66.Mount Vsevidof70517051          
67.Mount Odin70317031          
68.Mount Hesperus98287028          
69.Mount Bona16,6007000          

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Brian Browning, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Brian Browning   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 773606 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service