Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Olympic Mountains Rain Forest Court - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 400 feet of Clean Prominence

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
1.Mount Storm King4500750  
 Mount Baldy4750300  
3.Sourdough Mountain4600750  
4.Lizard Head Peak5350650  
5.Boulder Peak5600550  
 Everett Peak5250150  
 Mount Appleton6000200  
8.Bogachiel Peak5474524  
 Sugarloaf Mountain3365140  
 Green Peak4600150  
12.Mount Mathias7156996  
13.Mount Olympus79697838  
 Mount Olympus-East Peak7762242  
 Mount Olympus-Middle Peak7929329  
18.Mount Tom7076716  
20.Hoh Peak5570610  
 Athena II720040  
 The Valhallas-Thor5968328  
 The Valhallas-Munin6000160  
27.The Valhallas-Woden60381038  
28.Mount Fitzhenry6050450  
29.Cat Peak5900750  
30.Mount Fairchild6900450  
 Mount Michael675050  
32.Mount Carrie69951675  
 Ruth Peak6850250  
34.Dodger Point5760780  
35.Stephen Peak6418638  
36.Ludden Peak5854674  
 Mount Ferry6195395  
38.Mount Scott59131153  
39.Mount Pulitzer6283923  
40.Mount Childs6193513  
41.Mount Dana62091529  
 Mount Barnes5987387  
43.Mount Wilder5939939  
44.Mount Queets6476516  
45.Mount Meany66951895  
 Mount Noyes6173373  
47.Mount Seattle6246766  
48.Kimta Peak5399439  
49.Mount Zindorf5539579  
50.Mount Christie61771777  
51.Mount Delabarre60241144  
52.Pyrites Creek East60491129  
53.June 10 Peak60191139  
54.Mount Lawson54012521  
55.Muncaster Mountain5910990  
56.Mount Norton6319599  
57.Crystal Peak6896896  
 Mount Watterson6650250  
59.Bicentennial Peak6720680  
60.Chimney Peak6917997  
61.Mount Muller37482598  
62.Pelton Peak5301541  
 Mount Olympus-False Summit788080  
 Panic Peak6809129  
 Bear Pass Peak5833233  
66.Kloochman Rock33561276  
68.Peak 556555651005  
69.Baldy Ridge50501400  
 North Point3320440  
71.South Appleton61001700  
72.Aurora Peak4750450  
73.Vidar North5637677  
74.Peak 37003700850  
 Peak 57175717317  
80.Slide Peak4310410  
81.Harlow Peak4400560  
82.Blackwood Peak4400550  
83.Barnes Southeast6024624  
 Misery Peak3750100  
 Hunger Mountain3360280  
86.Pine Mountain3850400  
87.Happy Lake Ridge5550850  
 Peak 52005200300  
 Peak 44004400300  
 Peak 57005700250  
91.Peak 63516351751  
92.Haigs Lake Peak5900500  
93.Peak 59005900850  
 Peak 57005700300  
95.Peak 57455745425  
96.Tshletshy Ridge4552592  
97.Mount Sleipner5520520  
98.Peak 34643464464  
99.Peak 34803480400  
100.Hunger Mountain East3480520  
101.Peak 34803480440  
102.Peak 36003600520  
103.Sams Ridge 23680480  
104.Sams Ridge 13680480  
105.Peak 37503750400  
106.Taft Headwater Peak3570410  
107.Peak 35603560440  
108.Peak 34003400400  
109.Peak 35613561401  
110.Peak 36403640840  
111.Peak 38443844924  
112.Sore Thumb Southwest3850550  
113.Peak 40404040400  
114.Peak 43354335455  
115.Peak 44014401721  
116.Peak 37603760480  
117.Peak 49214921521  
118.Peak 50605060860  
119.Peak 43644364404  
120.Peak 50165016416  
121.Peak 44214421461  
122.Peak 52025202402  
123.Peak 54515451691  
124.Peak 46544654494  
125.Peak 55185518598  
126.Lake Beauty Peak5299579  
127.Peak 48104810410  
128.Peak 53455345505  
129.Peak 54485448448  
130.Peak 54285428468  
131.Seven Lakes Overlook5300500  
132.Peak 59235923403  
 Peak 61306130370  
134.Fire Creek Peak5624544  
135.Happy Lake Ridge-West Peak5150450  
137.Peak 34503450400  
 Point 36353635135  
 Point 612661266  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Eric Clark, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Eric Clark   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 4664 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service