Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticShow Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Olympic Mountains Rain Forest Court - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 400 feet of Clean Prominence

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
1.Mount Olympus79697838  
3.Mount Mathias7156996  
4.Mount Tom7076716  
5.Mount Carrie69951675  
7.Chimney Peak6917997  
8.Mount Fairchild6900450  
9.Crystal Peak6896896  
11.Bicentennial Peak6720680  
12.Mount Meany66951895  
13.Mount Queets6476516  
14.Stephen Peak6418638  
15.Peak 63516351751  
17.Mount Norton6319599  
18.Mount Pulitzer6283923  
19.Mount Seattle6246766  
20.Mount Dana62091529  
21.Mount Childs6193513  
22.Mount Christie61771777  
23.South Appleton61001700  
24.Mount Fitzhenry6050450  
25.Pyrites Creek East60491129  
26.The Valhallas-Woden60381038  
27.Mount Delabarre60241144  
27.Barnes Southeast6024624  
29.June 10 Peak60191139  
30.Mount Wilder5939939  
31.Peak 59235923403  
32.Mount Scott59131153  
33.Muncaster Mountain5910990  
34.Haigs Lake Peak5900500  
34.Peak 59005900850  
34.Cat Peak5900750  
37.Ludden Peak5854674  
38.Dodger Point5760780  
39.Peak 57455745425  
40.Vidar North5637677  
41.Fire Creek Peak5624544  
42.Boulder Peak5600550  
43.Hoh Peak5570610  
44.Peak 556555651005  
45.Happy Lake Ridge5550850  
46.Mount Zindorf5539579  
47.Mount Sleipner5520520  
48.Peak 55185518598  
49.Bogachiel Peak5474524  
50.Peak 54515451691  
51.Peak 54485448448  
52.Peak 54285428468  
53.Mount Lawson54012521  
54.Kimta Peak5399439  
55.Lizard Head Peak5350650  
56.Peak 53455345505  
57.Pelton Peak5301541  
58.Seven Lakes Overlook5300500  
59.Lake Beauty Peak5299579  
60.Peak 52025202402  
61.Happy Lake Ridge-West Peak5150450  
62.Peak 50605060860  
63.Baldy Ridge50501400  
64.Peak 50165016416  
65.Peak 49214921521  
66.Peak 48104810410  
67.Aurora Peak4750450  
68.Peak 46544654494  
69.Sourdough Mountain4600750  
70.Tshletshy Ridge4552592  
71.Mount Storm King4500750  
72.Peak 44214421461  
73.Peak 44014401721  
74.Harlow Peak4400560  
74.Blackwood Peak4400550  
76.Peak 43644364404  
77.Peak 43354335455  
78.Slide Peak4310410  
79.Peak 40404040400  
80.Sore Thumb Southwest3850550  
80.Pine Mountain3850400  
82.Peak 38443844924  
83.Peak 37603760480  
84.Peak 37503750400  
85.Mount Muller37482598  
86.Peak 37003700850  
87.Sams Ridge 23680480  
87.Sams Ridge 13680480  
89.Peak 36403640840  
90.Peak 36003600520  
91.Taft Headwater Peak3570410  
92.Peak 35613561401  
93.Peak 35603560440  
94.Peak 34803480400  
94.Hunger Mountain East3480520  
94.Peak 34803480440  
97.Peak 34643464464  
98.Peak 34503450400  
99.Peak 34003400400  
100.Kloochman Rock33561276  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Eric Clark, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Eric Clark   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 4520 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service