Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Olympic Mountains Rain Forest Court - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 400 feet of Clean Prominence

RankPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
1.Mount Olympus79697838  
 Mount Olympus-Middle Peak7929369  
 Mount Olympus-False Summit7920160  
 Mount Olympus-East Peak7762282  
 Athena II7240120  
3.Mount Mathias71561036  
4.Mount Tom7076756  
5.Mount Carrie69951715  
6.Mount Fairchild6950550  
8.Chimney Peak69171037  
 Ruth Peak6900350  
9.Crystal Peak6896936  
 Panic Peak6809169  
 Mount Michael6800150  
11.Bicentennial Peak6760760  
12.Mount Meany66951935  
 Mount Watterson6650290  
14.Mount Queets6476556  
15.Stephen Peak6418678  
17.Peak 63516351791  
19.Mount Norton6319639  
20.Mount Pulitzer6283963  
21.Mount Seattle6246806  
22.Mount Dana62091569  
23.Mount Ferry6195435  
24.Mount Childs6193553  
25.Mount Christie61771817  
26.Mount Noyes6173413  
27.South Appleton61501800  
28.Peak 61306130410  
 Point 6126612646  
29.Mount Fitzhenry6100550  
 Mount Appleton6050300  
30.Pyrites Creek East60491169  
 The Valhallas-Munin6040240  
31.The Valhallas-Woden60381078  
32.Mount Delabarre60241184  
32.Barnes Southeast6024664  
34.June 10 Peak60191179  
35.Mount Barnes5987427  
 The Valhallas-Thor5968368  
36.Cat Peak5950850  
36.Haigs Lake Peak5950600  
36.Peak 59005950950  
39.Mount Wilder5939979  
40.Peak 59235923443  
41.Mount Scott59131193  
42.Muncaster Mountain59101030  
43.Ludden Peak5854714  
 Bear Pass Peak5833273  
44.Dodger Point5760820  
45.Peak 57005750400  
 Peak 57005750350  
46.Peak 57455745465  
 Peak 57175717357  
47.Boulder Peak5650650  
48.Vidar North5637717  
49.Fire Creek Peak5624584  
50.Happy Lake Ridge5600950  
51.Hoh Peak5570650  
52.Peak 556555651045  
53.Mount Zindorf5539619  
54.Mount Sleipner5520560  
55.Peak 55185518648  
56.Bogachiel Peak5474574  
57.Peak 54515451731  
58.Peak 54485448488  
59.Peak 54285428508  
60.Mount Lawson54012561  
61.Lizard Head Peak5400750  
62.Kimta Peak5399479  
63.Seven Lakes Overlook5350600  
64.Peak 53455345545  
65.Pelton Peak5301581  
 Everett Peak5300250  
66.Lake Beauty Peak5299619  
67.Peak 52005250400  
68.Peak 52025202442  
69.Happy Lake Ridge-West Peak5200550  
70.Baldy Ridge51001450  
71.Peak 50605060900  
72.Peak 50165016456  
73.Peak 49214921561  
74.Peak 48104810450  
75.Aurora Peak4800500  
75.Mount Baldy4800400  
77.Peak 46544654534  
78.Sourdough Mountain4650850  
 Green Peak4650250  
79.Tshletshy Ridge4552632  
80.Mount Storm King4550850  
81.Peak 44004450400  
81.Blackwood Peak4450600  
83.Harlow Peak4440640  
84.Peak 44214421501  
85.Peak 44014401761  
86.Peak 43644364444  
87.Peak 43354335495  
88.Slide Peak4310460  
89.Peak 40404040440  
90.Pine Mountain3900500  
91.Sore Thumb Southwest3850600  
92.Peak 38443844964  
 Misery Peak3800200  
93.Peak 37603760520  
94.Peak 37003750950  
94.Peak 37503750450  
96.Mount Muller37482648  
97.Sams Ridge 23720560  
97.Sams Ridge 13720560  
99.Peak 36403680920  
100.Peak 36003640600  
 Point 36353635185  
101.Taft Headwater Peak3570450  
102.Peak 35613561441  
103.Peak 35603560480  
104.Peak 34803520520  
104.Peak 34803520480  
106.Peak 34503500500  
107.Hunger Mountain East3480560  
108.Peak 34643464504  
109.Peak 34003440480  
 Hunger Mountain3400360  
 Sugarloaf Mountain3365140  
110.North Point3360520  
111.Kloochman Rock33561316  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Eric Clark, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Eric Clark   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 4476 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service