Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

USA 48-States 14,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 300 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing all of Graeme Rankine's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 2 out of 64, or 3.12%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
2.Mount Elbert14,43390731 2010-09-04 
11.Mount Lincoln14,28638621 2012-09-01 
 Mount Cameron14,2381181 2012-09-01 
 Mount Bross14,1722921 2012-09-01 
53.Mount Sherman14,036850  
58.Wilson Peak14,017857  
 El Diente14,159239  
19.Mount Wilson14,2464024  
33.Mount Sneffels14,1503030  
9.Uncompahgre Peak14,3094277  
59.Wetterhorn Peak14,0151615  
48.Handies Peak14,0481888  
54.Redcloud Peak14,0341436  
64.Sunshine Peak14,001481  
46.Sunlight Peak14,059379  
 North Eolus14,039159  
41.Mount Eolus14,0841004  
40.Windom Peak14,0872167  
60.San Luis Peak14,0143113  
 Challenger Point14,081281  
27.Kit Carson Mountain14,1651005  
 Columbia Point13,960320  
44.Humboldt Peak14,0641184  
 Crestone Peak-East Peak14,24040  
10.Crestone Peak14,2944534  
23.Crestone Needle14,197437  
50.Mount Lindsey14,0421522  
50.Ellingwood Point14,042322  
7.Blanca Peak14,3455326  
52.Little Bear Peak14,037357  
49.Culebra Peak14,0474807  
 Kitty Kat Carson13,96040  
 Conundrum Peak14,040200  
 Aiguille du Paquoir13,97666  
 Crooks Peak14,17366  
 Starlight Peak14,20080  
 Mount Wilson-South Peak14,110150  
 South Bross Peak14,00040  
 Mount Evans-West Peak14,25696  
 Mount Massive-Green Peak14,28080  
 Crestone Peak-Northeast Peak14,24080  
 Mount Wilson-West Peak14,100100  
 Little Bear Peak-South Peak14,02060  
 Longs Peak-Southeast Peak14,040200  
 La Plata Peak-East Peak14,16040  
36.Liberty Cap14,112472  
5.Mount Rainier14,41113,246  
 Point Success14,158118  
28.Mount Shasta14,1629762  
 Thunderbolt Peak14,003203  
31.Mount Sill14,153353  
21.North Palisade14,2422894  
 Polemonium Peak14,080160  
61.Middle Palisade14,0121086  
47.Split Mountain14,0581526  
6.Mount Williamson14,3731644  
56.Mount Tyndall14,0191093  
39.Mount Russell14,0881096  
1.Mount Whitney14,49810,078  
 Keeler Needle14,239131  
 Mount Muir14,012299  
55.Mount Langley14,0261165  
19.White Mountain Peak14,2467196  
18.Longs Peak14,2552940  
14.Torreys Peak14,267560  
12.Grays Peak14,2702750  
17.Mount Evans14,2642744  
45.Mount Bierstadt14,060700  
37.Pikes Peak14,1105510  
35.Capitol Peak14,1301730  
38.Snowmass Mountain14,0921132  
 North Maroon Peak14,014214  
57.Pyramid Peak14,0181618  
29.Maroon Peak14,1562316  
 South Conundrum Peak14,02222  
15.Castle Peak14,2652345  
62.Mount of the Holy Cross14,0052111  
 Mount Massive-Far Northwest Peak14,1699  
 Mount Massive-Northwest Peak14,320240  
3.Mount Massive14,4211941  
 Mount Massive-Southeast Peak14,132212  
34.Mount Democrat14,148748  
 Mount Elbert-South Peak14,134214  
8.La Plata Peak14,3361816  
31.Mount Oxford14,153633  
23.Mount Belford14,1971317  
43.Missouri Mountain14,067827  
63.Huron Peak14,0031403  
4.Mount Harvard14,4202340  
42.Mount Columbia14,073873  
26.Mount Yale14,1961876  
23.Mount Princeton14,1972157  
13.Mount Antero14,2692503  
30.Tabeguache Peak14,155435  
22.Mount Shavano14,2291619  
15.Quandary Peak14,2651105  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Graeme Rankine, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Graeme Rankine   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 466235 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service