Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

USA 48-States 14,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 300 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing all of Graeme Rankine's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 3 out of 64, or 4.69%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
1.Mount Whitney14,49810,088  
2.Mount Elbert14,43391131 2010-09-04 
3.Mount Massive14,4211981  
4.Mount Harvard14,4202380  
5.Mount Rainier14,41113,246  
6.Mount Williamson14,3731709  
7.Mount Massive-Northwest Peak14,360320  
8.Blanca Peak14,3455326  
9.La Plata Peak14,3361856  
 Mount Massive-Green Peak14,320160  
10.Uncompahgre Peak14,3094277  
 Keeler Needle14,304262  
11.Crestone Peak14,2944574  
12.Mount Lincoln14,28638621 2012-09-01 
 Crestone Peak-East Peak14,280120  
 Crestone Peak-Northeast Peak14,280160  
13.Grays Peak14,2702790  
14.Mount Antero14,2692503  
15.Torreys Peak14,267560  
16.Castle Peak14,2652385  
16.Quandary Peak14,2651145  
18.Mount Evans14,2642784  
 Mount Evans-West Peak14,256136  
19.Longs Peak14,2552940  
20.White Mountain Peak14,2467196  
20.Mount Wilson14,2464024  
22.North Palisade14,2422894  
 Starlight Peak14,240160  
 Crooks Peak14,239197  
 Mount Cameron14,2381581 2012-09-01 
23.Mount Shavano14,2291619  
 La Plata Peak-East Peak14,200120  
24.Crestone Needle14,197477  
24.Mount Princeton14,1972197  
24.Mount Belford14,1971357  
27.Mount Yale14,1961916  
28.Mount Bross14,1723321 2012-09-01 
 Mount Massive-Far Northwest Peak14,16949  
29.Kit Carson Mountain14,1651045  
30.Mount Shasta14,1629782  
 El Diente14,159239  
 Point Success14,158158  
31.Maroon Peak14,1562356  
32.Tabeguache Peak14,155475  
33.Mount Oxford14,153673  
33.Mount Sill14,153393  
35.Mount Sneffels14,1503070  
36.Mount Democrat14,148788  
 Mount Wilson-West Peak14,140180  
 Mount Elbert-South Peak14,134254  
 Mount Massive-Southeast Peak14,132252  
37.Capitol Peak14,1301770  
 Polemonium Peak14,120240  
38.Liberty Cap14,112512  
39.Pikes Peak14,1105550  
 Mount Wilson-South Peak14,110190  
40.Snowmass Mountain14,0921172  
41.Mount Russell14,0881161  
42.Windom Peak14,0872207  
43.Mount Eolus14,0841044  
44.Challenger Point14,081321  
 Conundrum Peak14,080280  
 Longs Peak-Southeast Peak14,080280  
45.Mount Columbia14,073913  
46.Missouri Mountain14,067867  
47.Humboldt Peak14,0641224  
48.Mount Bierstadt14,060740  
49.Sunlight Peak14,059419  
50.Split Mountain14,0581591  
51.Handies Peak14,0481928  
52.Culebra Peak14,0474847  
 Aiguille du Paquoir14,042197  
53.Mount Lindsey14,0421562  
53.Ellingwood Point14,042362  
 South Bross Peak14,040120  
 North Eolus14,039199  
55.Little Bear Peak14,037397  
56.Mount Sherman14,036850  
57.Redcloud Peak14,0341436  
58.Mount Langley14,0261230  
 South Conundrum Peak14,02262  
 Little Bear Peak-South Peak14,020100  
59.Mount Tyndall14,0191158  
60.Pyramid Peak14,0181658  
61.Wilson Peak14,017857  
62.Wetterhorn Peak14,0151655  
63.San Luis Peak14,0143113  
 North Maroon Peak14,014254  
64.Mount Muir14,012364  
64.Middle Palisade14,0121152  
66.Mount of the Holy Cross14,0052111  
 Thunderbolt Peak14,003243  
67.Huron Peak14,0031443  
68.Sunshine Peak14,001521  
69.Columbia Point14,000400  
 Kitty Kat Carson14,000120  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Graeme Rankine, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Graeme Rankine   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 469999 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service