Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using U.S. Units (Feet)

British Columbia 11,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-M  Prom-M TotalRound 1
1.Mount Root3928888  
2.Mount Quincy Adams4150410  
3.Mount Fairweather46713951  
4.Monarch Mountain35552915  
5.Mount Tiedemann3838838  
6.Combatant Mountain3762242  
7.Serra Peaks3650230  
8.Asperity Mountain3723183  
9.Mount Waddington40193279  
10.Mount Munday3356416  
11.Mount Sir John Abbott3398598  
12.Mount Sir Wilfrid Laurier35162728  
13.Mount Sir Sandford35192703  
14.Mount Selwyn3355135  
15.Mount Dawson33771997  
16.Howser Spire34121299  
17.Mount Farnham34932161  
18.Mount Hammond3387227  
19.Eyebrow Peak3362911  
20.Mount Peter3357337  
21.Mount Delphine3406506  
22.Mount Jumbo3437737  
23.Whitehorn Mountain33991747  
24.The Helmet3418118  
25.Mount Robson39592819  
26.Resplendent Mountain3408468  
27.Mount Clemenceau36641484  
28.Tusk Peak33621082  
29.Tsar Mountain34171253  
30.Snow Dome3460160  
31.Mount King Edward3440680  
32.Mount Columbia37412361  
33.Mount Bryce35001264  
34.Mount Alexandra3401401  
35.Mount Lyell34981078  
36.Mount Lyell-Walter Peak3448128  
37.Mount Lyell-Christian Peak3406106  
38.Mount Goodsir-North Tower3507307  
39.Mount Goodsir35671907  
40.Mount Victoria3467527  
41.Mount Lefroy3442417  
42.Hungabee Mountain3490987  
43.Deltaform Mountain3426822  
44.Mount Assiniboine36162082  
 Lunette Peak342828  
46.Mount King George34131329  
47.Mount Sir Douglas34111131  
48.Mount Joffre34331505  
49.Mount Harrison33601760  
 Mount Waddington-Northwest Peak397575  
51.Mount Bryce-Northeast Peak3385145  
 Mount Victoria-North Peak341111  
 Mount Tellot338060  
54.Spearman Peak3370130  
55.Farnham Tower3387132  
 Commander Mountain337191  
57.Karnak Mountain3411111  
 Damocles Peak350747  
 Rae Peak338040  
60.Stiletto Peak3395155  
 Tellot Dome342020  
 Tellot Spires335636  
63.South Howser Tower3364124  
 Mount Waddington-The Tooth392020  
65.Serra 33631151  
 Serra 5358080  
67.Serra 23605125  
 Serra 1348030  
69.Mount Fairweather-Northeast Peak3789249  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Micah Leibbrand, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Micah Leibbrand   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 544513 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service