Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListAll Ascent DatesCount a peak only once per dayShow List using U.S. Units (Feet)

British Columbia 11,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-M
TotalRound 1
1.Mount Root3928908  
2.Mount Quincy Adams4150420  
3.Mount Fairweather46713961  
4.Monarch Mountain35552925  
5.Mount Tiedemann3838848  
6.Combatant Mountain3762252  
7.Serra Peaks3650240  
8.Asperity Mountain3723193  
9.Mount Waddington40193289  
10.Mount Munday3356426  
11.Mount Sir John Abbott3398608  
12.Mount Sir Wilfrid Laurier35162728  
13.Mount Sir Sandford35192703  
14.Mount Selwyn3355145  
15.Mount Dawson33772007  
16.Howser Spire34121299  
17.Mount Farnham34932161  
18.Mount Hammond3387237  
19.Eyebrow Peak3362911  
20.Mount Peter3357347  
21.Mount Delphine3406516  
22.Mount Jumbo3437747  
23.Whitehorn Mountain33991747  
24.The Helmet3418128  
25.Mount Robson39592829  
26.Resplendent Mountain3408478  
27.Mount Clemenceau36641494  
28.Tusk Peak33621092  
29.Tsar Mountain34171253  
30.Snow Dome3470170  
31.Mount King Edward3440690  
32.Mount Columbia37412371  
33.Mount Bryce35001264  
34.Mount Alexandra3401411  
35.Mount Lyell34981088  
36.Mount Lyell-Walter Peak3448138  
37.Mount Lyell-Christian Peak3406116  
38.Mount Goodsir-North Tower3507317  
39.Mount Goodsir35671917  
40.Mount Victoria3467537  
41.Mount Lefroy3442417  
42.Hungabee Mountain3490987  
43.Deltaform Mountain3426822  
44.Mount Assiniboine36162082  
 Lunette Peak342838  
46.Mount King George34131329  
47.Mount Sir Douglas34111141  
48.Mount Joffre34331505  
49.Mount Harrison33601770  
 Mount Waddington-Northwest Peak397585  
51.Mount Bryce-Northeast Peak3385155  
 Mount Victoria-North Peak341121  
 Mount Tellot339080  
54.Spearman Peak3370140  
55.Farnham Tower3387132  
56.Commander Mountain3371101  
57.Karnak Mountain3411121  
 Damocles Peak350757  
 Rae Peak339060  
60.Stiletto Peak3395165  
 Tellot Dome343040  
 Tellot Spires335646  
63.South Howser Tower3364134  
 Mount Waddington-The Tooth393040  
65.Serra 33631161  
66.Serra 53590100  
67.Serra 23605135  
 Serra 1349050  
69.Mount Fairweather-Northeast Peak3789259  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Matt Varney, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Matt Varney   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 544596 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service