Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using U.S. Units (Feet)

British Columbia 11,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-M
TotalRound 1
1.Mount Fairweather46713971  
2.Mount Quincy Adams4150430  
3.Mount Waddington40193299  
4.Mount Waddington-Northwest Peak397595  
5.Mount Robson39592839  
 Mount Waddington-The Tooth394060  
6.Mount Root3928928  
7.Mount Tiedemann3838858  
8.Mount Fairweather-Northeast Peak3789269  
9.Combatant Mountain3762262  
10.Mount Columbia37412381  
11.Asperity Mountain3723203  
12.Mount Clemenceau36641504  
13.Serra Peaks3650250  
14.Serra 33631171  
15.Mount Assiniboine36162082  
16.Serra 23605145  
17.Serra 53600120  
18.Mount Goodsir35671927  
19.Monarch Mountain35552935  
20.Mount Sir Sandford35192703  
21.Mount Sir Wilfrid Laurier35162728  
22.Mount Goodsir-North Tower3507327  
 Damocles Peak350767  
 Serra 1350070  
23.Mount Bryce35001264  
24.Mount Lyell34981098  
25.Mount Farnham34932161  
26.Hungabee Mountain3490987  
27.Snow Dome3480180  
28.Mount Victoria3467547  
29.Mount Lyell-Walter Peak3448148  
30.Mount Lefroy3442417  
 Tellot Dome344060  
31.Mount King Edward3440700  
32.Mount Jumbo3437757  
33.Mount Joffre34331505  
 Lunette Peak342848  
34.Deltaform Mountain3426822  
35.The Helmet3418138  
36.Tsar Mountain34171253  
37.Mount King George34131329  
38.Howser Spire34121299  
39.Mount Sir Douglas34111151  
 Mount Victoria-North Peak341131  
39.Karnak Mountain3411131  
41.Resplendent Mountain3408488  
42.Mount Delphine3406526  
42.Mount Lyell-Christian Peak3406126  
44.Mount Alexandra3401421  
45.Mount Tellot3400100  
 Rae Peak340080  
46.Whitehorn Mountain33991747  
47.Mount Sir John Abbott3398618  
48.Stiletto Peak3395175  
49.Farnham Tower3387132  
49.Mount Hammond3387247  
51.Mount Bryce-Northeast Peak3385165  
52.Mount Dawson33772017  
53.Commander Mountain3371111  
54.Spearman Peak3370150  
55.South Howser Tower3364144  
56.Tusk Peak33621102  
56.Eyebrow Peak3362911  
58.Mount Harrison33601780  
59.Mount Peter3357357  
60.Mount Munday3356436  
 Tellot Spires335656  
61.Mount Selwyn3355155  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Micah Leibbrand, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Micah Leibbrand   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 544679 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service