Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticShow Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

North America 14,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 500 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing all of Eric Clark's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 23 out of 104, or 22.12%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
1.Denali20,31020,1461 2019-06-08  
2.Mount Logan19,54117,215   
3.Denali-North Peak19,4701270   
4.Mount Logan-Philippe Peak19,423787   
5.Mount Logan-East Peak19,350584   
6.Mount Logan-Prospectors Peak18,5171063   
7.Pico de Orizaba18,49116,1481 2015-02-27  
8.Mount Logan-Tudor Peak18,110525   
9.Mount Saint Elias18,00811,184   
10.Volcán Popocatépetl17,7599951   
11.Mount Foraker17,4007200   
12.Mount Logan-Capet Peak17,224689   
13.Mount Lucania17,1929974   
14.Volcán Iztaccíhuatl17,10350201 2015-02-24  
15.King Peak16,9723455   
16.Mount Steele16,6442602   
17.Mount Bona16,5006800   
18.Mount Blackburn16,39011,590   
19.Mount Sanford16,2377637   
20.Mount Lucania-Atlantic Peak16,007784   
21.Mount Wood15,8793806   
22.Mount Vancouver15,7878832   
23.Mount Wood-Northwest Peak15,741518   
24.Mount Churchill15,6381138   
25.Mount Slaggard15,5581647   
26.Mount Macaulay15,3541444   
26.Nevado de Toluca15,3547251   
28.Mount Fairweather15,32512,963   
29.Sierra Negra15,0261640   
30.Mount Hubbard14,9507995   
31.Mount Bear14,8314988   
32.Mount Walsh14,7834416   
33.Pico de Humboldt14,698591   
34.East Buttress-Peak 1463014,630530   
35.Mount Hunter14,5734623   
36.Volcán La Malinche14,56062931 2015-02-22  
37.Mount Alverstone14,5001900   
38.Mount Whitney14,49810,0781 2017-08-17  
39.University Peak14,4703210   
40.Aello Peak14,4451445   
41.Mount Macaulay-Southeast Peak14,436525   
42.Mount Elbert14,43390732 2010-08-10  2015-08-29 
43.Mount Massive14,42119411 2015-08-22  
44.Mount Harvard14,42023401 2013-08-03  
45.Mount Rainier14,41113,2461 2013-08-19  
46.Mount Williamson14,3731644   
47.Blanca Peak14,34553261 2011-07-04  
48.La Plata Peak14,3361816   
49.Uncompahgre Peak14,3094277   
50.Mount Slaggard-South Peak14,304591   
50.McArthur Peak14,3043018   
52.Crestone Peak14,2944534   
53.Mount Lincoln14,28638621 2014-07-19  
54.Grays Peak14,27027501 2017-07-08  
55.Mount Antero14,2692503   
56.Torreys Peak14,2675601 2017-07-08  
57.Quandary Peak14,26511051 2019-05-11  
57.Castle Peak14,2652345   
59.Mount Evans14,26427441 2017-06-26  
60.Longs Peak14,25529401 2018-07-07  
61.White Mountain Peak14,2467196   
61.Mount Wilson14,2464024   
63.North Palisade14,2422894   
64.Mount Shavano14,22916191 2016-05-14  
65.Mount Princeton14,1972157   
65.Mount Belford14,1971317   
67.Mount Yale14,1961876   
68.Kit Carson Mountain14,1651005   
69.Mount Wrangell14,1635563   
70.Mount Shasta14,1629762   
71.Maroon Peak14,1562316   
72.Mount Oxford14,153633   
73.Mount Sneffels14,1503030   
74.Mount Democrat14,1487482 2014-07-19  2015-09-19 
75.McArthur Peak-East Peak14,134748   
76.Capitol Peak14,1301730   
77.Pikes Peak14,11055101 2017-04-17  
78.Snowmass Mountain14,0921132   
79.Mount Russell14,0881096   
80.Windom Peak14,08721671 2017-07-02  
81.Mount Eolus14,0841004   
82.Mount Columbia14,0738731 2013-08-03  
83.Mount Augusta14,0705015   
84.Missouri Mountain14,067827   
85.Humboldt Peak14,0641184   
86.Mount Bierstadt14,0607001 2015-07-15  
87.Split Mountain14,0581526   
88.Cofre de Perote14,0494600   
89.Handies Peak14,0481888   
90.Culebra Peak14,0474807   
91.Mount Lindsey14,0421522   
91.Mount Steele-Southeast Peak14,0421312   
93.Mount Sherman14,0368501 2018-09-01  
94.Redcloud Peak14,0341436   
95.Mount Langley14,0261165   
96.Mount Tyndall14,0191093   
97.Pyramid Peak14,0181618   
98.Wilson Peak14,017857   
99.Wetterhorn Peak14,0151615   
100.San Luis Peak14,0143113   
101.Mount Wrangell-West Peak14,013513   
102.Middle Palisade14,0121086   
103.Mount of the Holy Cross14,0052111   
104.Huron Peak14,0031403   

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Eric Clark, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Eric Clark   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1860769 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service