Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using U.S. Units (Feet)

North America 14,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 500 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing all of Eric Clark's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 23 out of 104, or 22.12%)

RankPeak Elev-M  Prom-M TotalRound 1
Round 2
1.Denali619061401 2019-06-08  
2.Mount Logan59565247   
3.Denali-North Peak5934387   
4.Mount Logan-Philippe Peak5920240   
5.Mount Logan-East Peak5898178   
 Mount Logan-Houstons Peak572040   
 Peak 18735571072   
6.Mount Logan-Prospectors Peak5644324   
7.Pico de Orizaba563649221 2015-02-27  
 Mount Logan-AINA Peak560080   
 Mount Logan-Russell Peak556040   
8.Mount Logan-Tudor Peak5520160   
 Mount Logan-Saxon Peak550060   
9.Mount Saint Elias54893409   
10.Volcán Popocatépetl54133033   
 Queen Peak5380140   
11.Mount Foraker53042195   
 Peak 17400530461   
12.Mount Logan-Capet Peak5250210   
13.Mount Lucania52403040   
14.Volcán Iztaccíhuatl521315301 2015-02-24  
15.King Peak51731053   
 Mount Foraker-South Peak512465   
 Mount Saint Elias-West Peak512080   
 Iztaccíhuatl-Las Rodillas510010   
16.Mount Steele5073793   
 Mount Lucania-Central Peak5040120   
17.Mount Bona50292073   
 Mount Foraker-Southwest Peak502961   
 Pico el Fraile500040   
18.Mount Blackburn49963533   
 Mount Blackburn-Southeast Peak4964148   
 Mount Lucania-Northeast Peak4957117   
19.Mount Sanford49492328   
 West Buttress48869   
20.Mount Lucania-Atlantic Peak4879239   
 South Buttress484296   
21.Mount Wood48401160   
 Peak 15800481661   
22.Mount Vancouver48122692   
23.Mount Wood-Northwest Peak4798158   
 Mount Vancouver-Good Neighbor Peak4780100   
 Mount Bona-West Peak4773110   
24.Mount Churchill4766347   
 Mount Vancouver-Middle Peak476080   
25.Mount Slaggard4742502   
 Iztaccíhuatl-Los Pies4690150   
26.Nevado de Toluca46802210   
26.Mount Macaulay4680440   
28.Mount Fairweather46713951   
 Izta Norte4660140   
 Pico de Aguila462040   
 Mount Foraker-Northwest Peak458140   
29.Sierra Negra4580500   
30.Mount Hubbard45572437   
31.Mount Bear45201520   
32.Mount Walsh45061346   
 East Buttress4490101   
 Peak 14721448767   
 Peak 14700448161   
33.Pico de Humboldt4480180   
 Cerro Colorado4460120   
34.East Buttress-Peak 146304459162   
35.Mount Hunter44421409   
36.Volcán La Malinche443819181 2015-02-22  
37.Mount Alverstone4420579   
38.Mount Whitney441930721 2017-08-17  
39.University Peak4410978   
40.Aello Peak4403440   
41.Mount Macaulay-Southeast Peak4400160   
42.Mount Elbert439927652 2010-08-10  2015-08-29 
43.Mount Massive43965921 2015-08-22  
44.Mount Harvard43957131 2013-08-03  
45.Mount Rainier439240371 2013-08-19  
 Peak 14410439264   
46.Mount Williamson4381501   
47.Blanca Peak437216231 2011-07-04  
48.La Plata Peak4370554   
 Mount Massive-Northwest Peak436573   
49.Uncompahgre Peak43611304   
50.McArthur Peak4360920   
50.Mount Slaggard-South Peak4360180   
52.Crestone Peak43571382   
53.Mount Lincoln435411771 2014-07-19  
 Mount Massive-Green Peak435324   
54.Grays Peak43498381 2017-07-08  
55.Mount Antero4349763   
56.Torreys Peak43491711 2017-07-08  
57.Quandary Peak43483371 2019-05-11  
57.Castle Peak4348715   
59.Mount Evans43488361 2017-06-26  
 The Snave4346110   
 Mount Evans-West Peak434529   
60.Longs Peak43458961 2018-07-07  
61.White Mountain Peak43422193   
61.Mount Wilson43421227   
63.North Palisade4341882   
 Crestone Peak-East Peak434012   
 Crestone Peak-Northeast Peak434024   
 Keeler Needle434040   
 Mount Cameron4340361 2014-07-19  
64.Mount Shavano43374931 2016-05-14  
 Peak 14210433164   
 Starlight Peak432824   
 Crestone Needle4327133   
65.Mount Princeton4327657   
65.Mount Belford4327401   
67.Mount Yale4327572   
 Crooks Peak432020   
 Cerro del Ombugo432080   
 Cerro Prieto432020   
 Mount Bross4320891 2014-07-19  
 Mount Massive-Far Northwest Peak43193   
68.Kit Carson Mountain4317306   
69.Mount Wrangell43171696   
70.Mount Shasta43172975   
 La Plata Peak-East Peak431612   
 El Diente431673   
 Point Success431536   
71.Maroon Peak4315706   
 Tabeguache Peak4314133   
72.Mount Oxford4314193   
 Mount Sill4314108   
73.Mount Sneffels4313924   
74.Mount Democrat43122282 2014-07-19  2015-09-19 
 Mount Elbert-South Peak430865   
75.McArthur Peak-East Peak4308228   
 Mount Massive-Southeast Peak430765   
76.Capitol Peak4307527   
 Liberty Cap4301144   
77.Pikes Peak430116791 2017-04-17  
 Mount Wilson-South Peak430146   
 Mount Wilson-West Peak429830   
78.Snowmass Mountain4295345   
79.Mount Russell4294334   
80.Windom Peak42946611 2017-07-02  
81.Mount Eolus4293306   
 Challenger Point429286   
 Polemonium Peak429249   
82.Mount Columbia42892661 2013-08-03  
83.Mount Augusta42891529   
84.Missouri Mountain4288252   
85.Humboldt Peak4287361   
86.Mount Bierstadt42852131 2015-07-15  
 Sunlight Peak42851161 2017-07-02  
87.Split Mountain4285465   
88.Cofre de Perote42821402   
89.Handies Peak4282575   
90.Culebra Peak42821465   
91.Mount Lindsey4280464   
 Ellingwood Point428098   
 Mount Slaggard-West Peak4280120   
91.Mount Steele-Southeast Peak4280400   
 Conundrum Peak427961   
 Longs Peak-Southeast Peak427961   
 North Eolus427948   
 Little Bear Peak4278109   
93.Mount Sherman42782591 2018-09-01  
94.Redcloud Peak4278438   
95.Mount Langley4275355   
 South Conundrum Peak42747   
 Little Bear Peak-South Peak427318   
96.Mount Tyndall4273333   
97.Pyramid Peak4273493   
98.Wilson Peak4272261   
99.Wetterhorn Peak4272492   
100.San Luis Peak4271949   
 North Maroon Peak427165   
101.Mount Wrangell-West Peak4271156   
 Mount Muir4271911 2017-08-17  
102.Middle Palisade4271331   
103.Mount of the Holy Cross4269643   
104.Huron Peak4268428   
 Thunderbolt Peak426862   
 Sunshine Peak4268147   
 South Bross Peak426712   
 Aiguille du Paquoir426020   
 Nevado de Colima42602700   
 Kitty Kat Carson425512   
 Columbia Point425598   
 Mount Kennedy4240360   
 Mount Strickland4240760   
 Aello Peak-East Peak423791   

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Eric Clark, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Eric Clark   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1861077 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service