Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count duplicate peak ascents on a dayShow List using Metric Units

China Province High Points - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankGeographyPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
3.QinghaiBukadaban Feng22,5076306  
4.SichuanGongga Shan24,79011,949  
5.TibetMount Everest29,02929,029  
6.Inner MongoliaHelan Shan11,6146883  
7.NingxiaHelan Shan11,6146883  
8.HebeiXiaowutai Shan94164984  
9.ShanxiWutai Shan10,0335843  
10.ShaanxiTaibai Shan12,3037323  
11.ShandongTai Shan50304892  
12.FujianHuanggang Shan71196447  
13.JiangxiHuanggang Shan71196447  
14.HainanWuzhi Shan60376037  
16.GansuAltun Shan19,1278294  
18.AnhuiLianhua Feng61155689  
19.GuangxiMao'er Shan70285410  
21.ZhejiangHuangmao Jian63325020  
23.JiangsuYuntai Shan20511982  
25.BeijingDong Lingshan75562963  
26.HeilongjiangDatuzi Feng5545   
27.HubeiShennong Deng10,187220  
30.LiaoningHuabozi Shan43832306  
31.ChongqingGuangtou Shan88092598  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Eric Clark, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Eric Clark   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 154110 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service