Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using U.S. Units (Feet)

China Province High Points - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankGeographyPeak Elev-M  Prom-M TotalRound 1
1.AnhuiLianhua Feng18641734  
2.FujianHuanggang Shan21701965  
3.GansuAltun Shan58302528  
5.GuangxiMao'er Shan21421649  
7.HainanWuzhi Shan18401840  
8.HebeiXiaowutai Shan28701519  
9.HeilongjiangDatuzi Feng1690   
11.HubeiShennong Deng310567  
13.JiangsuYuntai Shan625604  
14.JiangxiHuanggang Shan21701965  
16.LiaoningHuabozi Shan1336703  
17.QinghaiBukadaban Feng68601922  
18.ShaanxiTaibai Shan37502232  
19.ShandongTai Shan15331491  
20.ShanxiWutai Shan30581781  
21.SichuanGongga Shan75563642  
22.TibetMount Everest88488848  
25.ZhejiangHuangmao Jian19301530  
26.Inner MongoliaHelan Shan35402098  
27.BeijingDong Lingshan2303903  
29.NingxiaHelan Shan35402098  
31.ChongqingGuangtou Shan2685792  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Eric Clark, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Eric Clark   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 153821 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service