Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mazamas Sixteen Northwest Peaks Award

Showing Bob Bolton's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (16 out of 16, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Mount Rainier14,411Mount Rainier Area13,2461967-07-09
2.Mount Shasta14,162Mount Shasta Area97622004-07-03
3.Mount Adams12,276Mount Adams Area81161977-10-09 b
4.Mount Hood11,239Mount Hood Area77061967-04-16
5.Mount Baker10,781Skagit Range88121984-06-10
6.Glacier Peak10,520Glacier Peak-North Stevens Pass Area74981994-07-24
7.Mount Jefferson10,497Mount Jefferson Area57772003-08-17
8.South Sister10,358Sisters Area55882003-07-06
9.North Sister10,085Sisters Area27252009-08-16
10.Middle Sister10,047Sisters Area11272009-08-15
11.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53541990-09-02
12.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44111997-06-08
13.Mount Saint Helens8333Mount Saint Helens Area45731987-05-03
14.Mount Olympus7969Central Olympic Mountains78382003-08-04
15.Three Fingered Jack7841Santiam Pass Area24811976
16.Mount Washington7794Santiam Pass Area25542008-09-06

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Bob Bolton's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Mazamas Peak List Application


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Bob Bolton   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1136722 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service