Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | OptimisticWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mountaineers Cascade Classic Peak Pin

Showing Paul McClellan's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (15 out of 18, or 83.33%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft AscentsAscent Date
1.Bonanza Peak9511Central North Cascades37111481996-08-09
2.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53547631982-07-11
3.Mount Fernow9249Entiat Mountains28112021995-09-10
4.Goode Mountain9200Central North Cascades38081401998-08-01
5.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44117281993-08-29
6.Mount Buckner9114Central North Cascades30341551996-08-24
7.Mount Logan9087Central North Cascades14871261997-08-02
8.Jack Mountain9066Hozameen Range421192 
9.Mount Maude9040Entiat Mountains8824161994-09-13
10.Mount Spickard8979Skagit Range47791092003-08-01
11.Black Peak8970Central North Cascades34505612001-08-12
12.Mount Redoubt8969Skagit Range164998 
13.North Gardner Mountain8956Methow Mountains3996239 
14.Dome Peak8920Central North Cascades30401611999-07-29
15.Silver Star Mountain8876Methow Mountains24364252003-06-14
16.Eldorado Peak8868Central North Cascades21887581994-08-06
17.Dragontail Peak8840Wenatchee Mountains17606921989-08-06
18.Forbidden Peak8815Central North Cascades10552891988-07-30

Front Runners List: Click to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click for a grid showing all of Paul McClellan's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Paul McClellan   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1106032 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2021 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service