Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Texas 7000-foot Peaks

Ranked Peaks have 280 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing Lee Cleghorn's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (0 out of 47, or 0%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
Range (Level 5)Isol-MiAscent Date
1.Guadalupe Peak87493049Guadalupe Mountains72.6 
2.Bush Mountain8631951Guadalupe Mountains2.9 
3.Shumard Peak8615695Guadalupe Mountains1.3 
4.Bartlett Peak8508468Guadalupe Mountains.7 
 Blue Ridge8400240Guadalupe Mountains.5 
5.Baldy Peak83783928Davis Mountains95.4 
6.Hunter Peak8368568Guadalupe Mountains2.3 
7.Mount Pratt8342502Guadalupe Mountains2.2 
 Blue Ridge-North Peak8320200Guadalupe Mountains.4 
8.Frijole Peak8243283Guadalupe Mountains1.3 
9.El Capitan8085325Guadalupe Mountains.7 
10.Peak 80408080440Davis Mountains.5 
11.Peak 79167916516Guadalupe Mountains1.0 
 Lost Peak7830190Guadalupe Mountains1.2 
12.Emory Peak78254505Big Bend Ranges41.9 
13.Brooks Mountain7780660Davis Mountains.9 
14.Paradise Mountain7760480Davis Mountains2.5 
15.Chinati Peak77282958Presidio County Area49.6 
 McKittrick Ridge7716276Guadalupe Mountains1.0 
16.Pine Peak7710725Davis Mountains3.1 
17.Sawtooth Mountain76861446Davis Mountains3.5 
18.Richman Mountain7680369Davis Mountains.4 
19.Peak 76257625345Guadalupe Mountains.8 
20.Townsend Point7600480Big Bend Ranges1.0 
21.Black Mountain75441424Davis Mountains9.1 
22.Lost Mine Peak75351455Big Bend Ranges3.2 
23.Whitetail Mountain7485525Davis Mountains1.5 
24.Eagle Peak74843124Van Horn Area53.4 
 Pine Mesa7440160Davis Mountains.3 
25.Peak 74187418338Davis Mountains.7 
26.Toll Mountain7415420Big Bend Ranges.8 
 Chisos Mountains-South Rim7403123Big Bend Ranges.2 
27.Peak 73207360320Davis Mountains.7 
28.Casa Grande Peak7325605Big Bend Ranges.8 
29.Peak 73017301301Guadalupe Mountains.4 
30.Blue Mountain72861566Davis Mountains7.1 
31.Peak 72827282322Van Horn Area.6 
 Brown Mountain7273238Davis Mountains1.3 
32.Sierra Parda72701130Presidio County Area2.9 
33.Bear Mountain72561056Davis Mountains1.4 
34.McDaniel Mountain7235675Davis Mountains2.1 
35.North Franklin Mountain71922992El Paso Ranges24.9 
36.Crown Mountain7160640Big Bend Ranges1.2 
36.Peak 71207160360Davis Mountains.6 
38.Peak 71507150510Big Bend Ranges1.1 
39.Peak 70957095415Davis Mountains.5 
40.Davis Peak 70407080480Davis Mountains.7 
40.Guadalupe Peak 70407080320Guadalupe Mountains.8 
40.Big Bend Peak 70407080320Big Bend Ranges.3 
43.Peak 70707070310Big Bend Ranges.5 
44.Peak 70007040840Davis Mountains2.0 
45.San Antonio Mountain70231823El Paso Ranges2.7 
46.Crown Mountain-West Peak7010610Big Bend Ranges.7 
47.Sheep Pasture Mountain70001040Davis Mountains2.2 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Lee Cleghorn's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Lee Cleghorn   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 432249 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service