Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Utah-Salt Lake County 10,000-foot Peaks

Ranked Peaks have 200 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing matt jones's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (0 out of 40, or 0%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
Range (Level 5)Isol-MiAscent Date
1.American Fork Twin Peaks11,4893689Central Wasatch Range11.1 
 American Fork Twin Peaks-East Peak11,433153Central Wasatch Range.3 
2.Red Top11,400200Central Wasatch Range.3 
3.Broad Fork Twin Peaks11,3301450Central Wasatch Range4.4 
 Broad Fork Twin Peaks-West Peak11,328128Central Wasatch Range.1 
4.Pfeifferhorn11,326806Central Wasatch Range2.6 
5.White Baldy11,321681Central Wasatch Range1.3 
6.Sunrise Peak11,275515Central Wasatch Range.5 
7.Lone Peak11,253933Central Wasatch Range2.7 
 Lone Peak-South Peak11,24080Central Wasatch Range.1 
8.Red Baldy11,171491Central Wasatch Range.6 
9.South Thunder Mountain11,154674Central Wasatch Range1.1 
10.North Thunder Mountain11,150270Central Wasatch Range.8 
11.Peak 1113711,137217Central Wasatch Range.3 
12.Monte Cristo Peak11,132492Central Wasatch Range2.1 
13.Dromedary Peak11,107387Central Wasatch Range.3 
 Superior Peak11,080120Central Wasatch Range.2 
14.Mount Baldy11,068388Central Wasatch Range1.3 
15.Sugarloaf Mountain11,051571Central Wasatch Range.7 
 Peak 1103311,033193Central Wasatch Range.5 
16.Hidden Peak10,992232Central Wasatch Range.6 
17.Devil's Castle10,960240Central Wasatch Range.5 
18.Dromedary Peak-East Peak10,910270Central Wasatch Range.6 
19.Big Horn10,877357Central Wasatch Range.5 
20.Mount Wolverine10,735535Central Wasatch Range1.4 
21.Clayton Peak10,721721Central Wasatch Range2.3 
 Thunder Mountain10,718158Central Wasatch Range.5 
 Mount Tuscarora10,680120Central Wasatch Range.2 
22.Sunset Peak10,648248Central Wasatch Range.7 
 Point Supreme10,595195Central Wasatch Range.4 
23.North Flagstaff10,561561Central Wasatch Range1.2 
23.Lone Peak-North Peak10,561201Central Wasatch Range.2 
 Flagstaff Mountain10,53050Central Wasatch Range.3 
 Patsy Marley10,52540Central Wasatch Range.2 
25.Honeycomb Cliffs10,520527Central Wasatch Range.9 
26.Hogum Divide10,516276Central Wasatch Range.7 
27.Bells Cleaver10,488288Central Wasatch Range.3 
28.Pioneer Peak10,480240Central Wasatch Range.3 
29.Mount Millicent10,452212Central Wasatch Range.3 
30.Mount Venture10,420340Central Wasatch Range.5 
31.Kessler Peak10,403483Central Wasatch Range1.3 
32.Sundial Peak10,360200Central Wasatch Range.3 
33.Preston Peak10,315275Central Wasatch Range.7 
34.Rocky Mouth Canyon Peak10,292412Central Wasatch Range.3 
35.Gobblers Knob10,2461526Central Wasatch Range3.2 
36.Mount Raymond10,241921Central Wasatch Range1.3 
37.Scott Hill10,116676Central Wasatch Range1.5 
 Davenport Hill10,092132Central Wasatch Range.3 
38.Guardsman Peak10,026346Central Wasatch Range.5 
39.Peak 1000910,009209Central Wasatch Range1.1 
40.Silver Benchmark10,006366Central Wasatch Range1.3 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of matt jones's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by matt jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 605681 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service