Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Utah-Salt Lake County 10,000-foot Peaks

Ranked Peaks have 200 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing matt jones's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (0 out of 31, or 0%)

RankPeak Elev-M  Prom-M Range (Level 5)Isol-KmAscent Date
1.American Fork Twin Peaks35021112Central Wasatch Range17.8 
 American Fork Twin Peaks-East Peak348534Central Wasatch Range.5 
 Red Top346337Central Wasatch Range.5 
2.Broad Fork Twin Peaks3453430Central Wasatch Range7.0 
 Broad Fork Twin Peaks-West Peak345327Central Wasatch Range.2 
3.Pfeifferhorn3452233Central Wasatch Range4.1 
4.White Baldy3451195Central Wasatch Range2.1 
5.Sunrise Peak3437145Central Wasatch Range.9 
6.Lone Peak3430272Central Wasatch Range4.3 
 Lone Peak-South Peak342612Central Wasatch Range.1 
7.Red Baldy3405137Central Wasatch Range.9 
8.South Thunder Mountain3400193Central Wasatch Range1.8 
9.North Thunder Mountain339970Central Wasatch Range1.2 
 Peak 11137339554Central Wasatch Range.6 
10.Monte Cristo Peak3393138Central Wasatch Range3.4 
11.Dromedary Peak3385106Central Wasatch Range.5 
12.Mount Baldy3374106Central Wasatch Range2.0 
13.Sugarloaf Mountain3368162Central Wasatch Range1.2 
 Superior Peak336512Central Wasatch Range.3 
 Peak 11033336347Central Wasatch Range.8 
 Hidden Peak335059Central Wasatch Range.9 
 Devil's Castle332849Central Wasatch Range.8 
14.Dromedary Peak-East Peak332570Central Wasatch Range1.0 
15.Big Horn331597Central Wasatch Range.8 
16.Mount Wolverine3272151Central Wasatch Range2.2 
17.Clayton Peak3268208Central Wasatch Range3.7 
 Thunder Mountain326736Central Wasatch Range.8 
18.Sunset Peak324663Central Wasatch Range1.2 
 Mount Tuscarora324312Central Wasatch Range.3 
 Point Supreme322947Central Wasatch Range.7 
19.North Flagstaff3219159Central Wasatch Range2.0 
 Lone Peak-North Peak321949Central Wasatch Range.2 
 Flagstaff Mountain32103Central Wasatch Range.5 
 Patsy Marley320812Central Wasatch Range.3 
20.Hogum Divide320572Central Wasatch Range1.1 
21.Bells Cleaver319776Central Wasatch Range.5 
22.Honeycomb Cliffs3194148Central Wasatch Range1.5 
 Mount Millicent318652Central Wasatch Range.5 
 Pioneer Peak318249Central Wasatch Range.5 
23.Mount Venture317691Central Wasatch Range.8 
24.Kessler Peak3171135Central Wasatch Range2.1 
 Sundial Peak314637Central Wasatch Range.5 
25.Preston Peak314472Central Wasatch Range1.2 
26.Rocky Mouth Canyon Peak3137113Central Wasatch Range.5 
27.Gobblers Knob3123453Central Wasatch Range5.2 
28.Mount Raymond3121269Central Wasatch Range2.1 
29.Scott Hill3083194Central Wasatch Range2.5 
 Davenport Hill307628Central Wasatch Range.5 
30.Guardsman Peak305693Central Wasatch Range.8 
 Peak 10009305152Central Wasatch Range1.7 
31.Silver Benchmark305099Central Wasatch Range2.1 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of matt jones's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by matt jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 605550 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service