Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Teton Range 11,000-foot Peaks

Ranked Peaks have 400 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing Dale York's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (0 out of 23, or 0%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft Range (Level 6)Isol-MiAscentsAscent Date
1.Grand Teton13,7706530Cathedral Group69.4476 
 The Enclosure13,28080Cathedral Group.118 
2.Mount Owen12,928688Cathedral Group.440 
3.Middle Teton12,8041124Middle and South Tetons.7165 
4.Mount Moran12,6052605Moran Group6.144 
5.South Teton12,5141074Middle and South Tetons.881 
6.Teewinot Mountain12,325805Cathedral Group.869 
 Teepe Pillar12,266186Cathedral Group.12 
 Spalding Peak12,24080Middle and South Tetons.110 
 East Prong12,050130Cathedral Group.112 
 Thor Peak12,028348Moran Group.73 
 Cloudveil Dome12,026106Middle and South Tetons.220 
 Peak 1200012,000240Moran Group.31 
7.Buck Mountain11,9381298Death-Avalanche Canyons2.043 
8.Nez Perce Peak11,901461Middle and South Tetons.525 
 Peak 1168011,680160Moran Group.21 
9.Disappointment Peak11,618418Cathedral Group.447 
 West Horn11,605165Moran Group.02 
10.Mount Woodring11,5901510Cascade-Leigh Canyons1.915 
11.Mount Wister11,490690Death-Avalanche Canyons.88 
 East Horn11,465265Moran Group.22 
12.Mount Saint John11,4301350Cascade-Leigh Canyons1.820 
 The Jaw11,400280Cascade-Leigh Canyons.810 
13.Doane Peak11,3551595Webb-Moran Canyons4.85 
13.Ranger Peak11,355475Webb-Moran Canyons6.05 
15.Veiled Peak11,330450Death-Avalanche Canyons.56 
 Static Peak11,303343Death-Avalanche Canyons.367 
16.Peak 1127011,270710Cascade-Leigh Canyons1.46 
17.Eagles Rest Peak11,258458Webb-Moran Canyons1.34 
 Peak 1125311,253373Webb-Moran Canyons.52 
18.Prospectors Mountain11,2411681South Teton Range2.89 
19.Rockchuck Peak11,144704Cascade-Leigh Canyons.411 
20.Maidenform Peak11,1371057Moran Group2.65 
 Peak 1112611,126326Moran Group.50 
 The Wall11,108388Teton Crest.57 
21.Table Mountain11,106946Teton Crest1.7113 
 Buckingham Palace11,097377Cascade-Leigh Canyons.73 
22.Peak 1109411,094534Death-Avalanche Canyons.74 
 Cleaver Peak11,055335Moran Group.62 
23.Traverse Peak11,0511051Webb-Moran Canyons1.82 
 McClintock Peak10,960400Cascade-Leigh Canyons.44 

Front Runners List: Click to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click for a grid showing all of Dale York's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Dale York   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 572980 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2022 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service