Jump to Map of List PeaksWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Taiwan County High Points

Showing Jason Potkay's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (0 out of 22, or 0%)

RankCountyPeak Elev-M Range (Level 4)AscentsAscent Date
1.NantouYushan3951Yushan Range52 
1.KaohsiungYushan3951Yushan Range52 
1.Chiayi CountyYushan3951Yushan Range52 
4.TaichungXueshan3886Xueshan Range19 
4.MiaoliXueshan3886Xueshan Range19 
6.HualienXiuguluanshan3825Central Taiwan Range2 
7.TaitungGuanshan3668Central Taiwan Range2 
8.YilanNanhushan-East Peak3632Central Taiwan Range3 
9.Hsinchu CountyPintianshan3524Xueshan Range5 
10.PingtungBeidawushan3092Central Taiwan Range3 
11.TaoyuanXuebaishan2444Xueshan Range0 
12.New TaipeiTamanshan2130Xueshan Range1 
13.YunlinJiananyungeng1795Alishan Range1 
14.TainanDadongshan1241Alishan Range3 
15.TaipeiQixingshan1118Taiwan Western Lowlands31 
16.KeelungWufenshan-West Peak740Xueshan Range4 
17.ChanghuaChanghua High Point440Taiwan Western Lowlands2 
18.LienchiangBishan298Wuyi Shan1 
19.KinmenBeitaiwushan253Wuyi Shan1 
20.Hsinchu CityWubukushan187Taiwan Western Lowlands2 
21.Chiayi CityChiayi City High Point178Alishan Range4 
22.PenghuMao Yu Island High Point79Penghu0 

Front Runners List: Click to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click for a grid showing all of Jason Potkay's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Jason Potkay   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 64501 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2022 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service