Jump to Map of List Peaks  Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Taiwan County High Points

RankCountyPeak Elev-M Range (Level 4)
1.NantouYushan3951Yushan Range
1.KaohsiungYushan3951Yushan Range
1.Chiayi CountyYushan3951Yushan Range
4.TaichungXueshan3886Xueshan Range
4.MiaoliXueshan3886Xueshan Range
6.HualienXiuguluanshan3825Central Taiwan Range
7.TaitungGuanshan3668Central Taiwan Range
8.YilanNanhushan-East Peak3632Central Taiwan Range
9.Hsinchu CountyPintianshan3524Xueshan Range
10.PingtungBeidawushan3092Central Taiwan Range
11.TaoyuanXuebaishan2444Xueshan Range
12.New TaipeiTamanshan2130Xueshan Range
13.YunlinJiananyungeng1795Alishan Range
14.TainanDadongshan1241Alishan Range
15.TaipeiQixingshan1118Taiwan Western Lowlands
16.KeelungWufenshan-West Peak740Xueshan Range
17.ChanghuaChanghua High Point440Taiwan Western Lowlands
18.LienchiangBishan298Wuyi Shan
19.KinmenBeitaiwushan253Wuyi Shan
20.Hsinchu CityWubukushan187Taiwan Western Lowlands
21.Chiayi CityChiayi City High Point178Alishan Range
22.PenghuMao Yu Island High Point79Penghu

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peak with Rank #1 on List;   = Other Peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 249 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service