Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Mountaineers Olympia Lookout Hiking Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of Ken Jones's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 28 out of 40, or 70%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
1.Anvil Rock9584241 2014-06-06 a  
2.Mount Fremont Lookout7181211 1988-09-24  
3.Norse Peak68569742 1994-04-23  2014-07-05 
4.Crystal Mountain-Northway Notch Peak660040   
5.Crystal Peak65952751 2014-07-17  
6.Tatoosh Peak63109501 1995-03-12  
7.Mount Townsend62806001 2013-07-19  
8.Noble Knob60112911 2013-07-27 a  
9.Blue Mountain60001080   
10.Shriner Peak58347541 1993-11-03  
11.Dodger Point5760780   
12.Hurricane Hill57577071 2013-08-17  
13.Mount Jupiter570017001 2010-09-05  
14.High Rock568531251 1996-08-24  
15.Clear West-Lookout Site56441641 1995-08-20  
16.Sunset Park Lookout Site55300   
17.Mount Lincoln-Southwest Peak548646   
18.Gobblers Knob54854851 1997-11-13 a  
19.Mount Beljica54753951 1997-11-13 b  
20.Bogachiel Peak5474524   
21.Glacier View54502501 1997-11-15  
22.Kelly Butte540012802 2009-07-10 b  2013-07-27 b 
23.Sun Top52714711 2002-12-01  
24.Sleeping Beauty4907347   
25.Christoff Lookout47642841 1997-04-13  
26.Lightning Peak4654574   
27.Colonel Bob45101070   
28.Mount Zion427813181 2006-05-20  
29.Jefferson Ridge-Lookout Site38501701 2014-07-04 a  
30.Kloochman Rock33561276   
31.Quilcene Ridge32408401 2014-07-04 b  
32.Boistfort Peak312026801 2004-12-21  
33.Pyramid Mountain3100700   
34.Tiger Mountain300416442 1996-10-23  2014-01-14 
35.Higley Peak300012001 2013-08-16  
36.KO Point Lookout28401240   
37.Mount Walker280420442 1996-10-27  2016-12-19 
38.Capitol Peak26594332 1997-01-31  2003-02-02 
39.Rock Candy Mountain23566821 1999-05-30  
40.Heybrook Ridge18241041 1996-10-20  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Ken Jones, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


     Olympia Mountaineers Lookout Awards


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ken Jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 505197 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service