Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units Colorado Fourteeners - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
1.Mount Elbert14,4339073  
2.Mount Massive14,4211941  
3.Mount Harvard14,4202340  
4.Blanca Peak14,3455326  
5.La Plata Peak14,3361816  
6.Uncompahgre Peak14,3094277  
7.Crestone Peak14,2944534  
8.Mount Lincoln14,2863862  
9.Grays Peak14,2702750  
10.Mount Antero14,2692503  
11.Torreys Peak14,267560  
12.Castle Peak14,2652345  
12.Quandary Peak14,2651105  
14.Mount Evans14,2642744  
15.Longs Peak14,2552940  
16.Mount Wilson14,2464024  
17.Mount Cameron14,238118  
18.Mount Shavano14,2291619  
19.Mount Princeton14,1972157  
19.Mount Belford14,1971317  
19.Crestone Needle14,197437  
22.Mount Yale14,1961876  
23.Mount Bross14,172292  
24.Kit Carson Mountain14,1651005  
25.El Diente14,159239  
26.Maroon Peak14,1562316  
27.Tabeguache Peak14,155435  
28.Mount Oxford14,153633  
29.Mount Sneffels14,1503030  
30.Mount Democrat14,148748  
31.Capitol Peak14,1301730  
32.Pikes Peak14,1105510  
33.Snowmass Mountain14,0921132  
34.Windom Peak14,0872167  
35.Mount Eolus14,0841004  
36.Challenger Point14,081281  
37.Mount Columbia14,073873  
38.Missouri Mountain14,067827  
39.Humboldt Peak14,0641184  
40.Mount Bierstadt14,060700  
41.Sunlight Peak14,059379  
42.Handies Peak14,0481888  
43.Culebra Peak14,0474807  
44.Mount Lindsey14,0421522  
44.Ellingwood Point14,042322  
46.Conundrum Peak14,040200  
47.North Eolus14,039159  
48.Little Bear Peak14,037357  
49.Mount Sherman14,036876  
50.Redcloud Peak14,0341436  
51.Pyramid Peak14,0181618  
52.Wilson Peak14,017857  
53.Wetterhorn Peak14,0151615  
54.San Luis Peak14,0143113  
54.North Maroon Peak14,014214  
56.Mount of the Holy Cross14,0052111  
57.Huron Peak14,0031403  
58.Sunshine Peak14,001481  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Dale York, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Dale York   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 97685 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2022 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service