Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Las Vegas Mountaineers Classics - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of Dean Molen's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 28 out of 50, or 56%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
1.Mount Whitney14,49810,0781 2005-08-03 
2.Mount Williamson14,3731644  
3.White Mountain Peak14,24671961 2005-08-01 
4.Mount Langley14,0261165  
5.Montgomery Peak13,4411266  
6.Boundary Peak13,1402531 2004-06-01 
7.Wheeler Peak13,06375631 2003-10-23 
8.Jeff Davis Peak12,771451  
9.Humphreys Peak12,63360391 2006-05-10 
10.Baker Peak12,305496  
11.Delano Peak12,16946891 2003-10-26 
12.Mount Moriah12,06749071 2008-10-20 
13.Mount Jefferson11,94158611 2006-07-02 
14.Pyramid Peak11,926764  
15.Charleston Peak11,91682411 2003-10-25 
16.North Schell Peak11,88354031 2006-07-03 
17.Arc Dome11,77352131 2006-07-01 
18.South Schell Peak11,736548  
19.Bald Mountain11,5626881 2012-08-17 
20.Lincoln Peak11,560880  
21.Mummy Mountain11,529801  
22.Currant Mountain11,51345751 2014-07-08 
23.Bunker Hill11,47327931 2004-10-03 
24.Ruby Dome11,38747931 2004-10-05 
25.Toiyabe Dome11,36120811 2014-10-15 
26.Troy Peak11,29847901 2013-06-14 
27.Granite Peak11,218822  
28.Duckwater Peak11,175455  
29.Griffith Peak11,060430  
30.Telescope Peak11,04861681 2010-09-02 
31.Table Mountain10,88836481 2012-06-16 
32.McFarland Peak10,7451165  
33.Signal Peak10,36544851 2006-08-17 
34.Morey Peak10,24625661 2014-05-24 
35.Hayford Peak991253921 2007-02-18 
36.Sheep Peak97501270  
37.Potosi Mountain851430121 2009-04-20 
38.Mount Stirling82191018  
39.Mount Trumbull802929691 2009-06-13 
40.Mount Bangs801228921 2011-05-03 
41.Mount Logan78661226  
42.Mount Wilson7070670  
43.McCullough Mountain702621701 2013-11-19 
44.Bridge Mountain6988689  
45.Rainbow Wall6924642  
46.Moapa Peak64711671  
47.Spirit Mountain563928791 2013-11-16 
48.Mount Wilson54453205  
49.Muddy Peak5387876  
50.Frenchman Mountain405219721 2009-04-22 

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Dean Molen, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


     Las Vegas Mountaineers Club Classic Peaks


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Dean Molen   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 615556 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service