Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Las Vegas Mountaineers Classics - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of Paul McClellan's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 10 out of 50, or 20%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
Round 3
Round 4
1.Mount Whitney14,49810,0784 1986-08-27  1988-09-13  1998-07-22  2010-06-29 
2.Mount Williamson14,37316441 1998-06-23    
3.White Mountain Peak14,24671961 1988-10-03    
4.Mount Langley14,02611651 2006-06-22    
5.Montgomery Peak13,44112411 1986-08-25    
6.Boundary Peak13,1402531 1986-08-25    
7.Wheeler Peak13,06375631 1985-09-28    
8.Jeff Davis Peak12,771451     
9.Humphreys Peak12,63360391 2011-09-30    
10.Baker Peak12,305496     
11.Delano Peak12,1694689     
12.Mount Moriah12,0674907     
13.Mount Jefferson11,9415861     
14.Pyramid Peak11,926764     
15.Charleston Peak11,91682411 1988-10-05    
16.North Schell Peak11,8835403     
17.Arc Dome11,7735213     
18.South Schell Peak11,736548     
19.Bald Mountain11,562688     
20.Lincoln Peak11,560880     
21.Mummy Mountain11,529801     
22.Currant Mountain11,5134575     
23.Bunker Hill11,4732793     
24.Ruby Dome11,3874793     
25.Toiyabe Dome11,3612081     
26.Troy Peak11,2984790     
27.Granite Peak11,218822     
28.Duckwater Peak11,175455     
29.Griffith Peak11,060430     
30.Telescope Peak11,04861681 2014-10-17    
31.Table Mountain10,8883648     
32.McFarland Peak10,7451165     
33.Signal Peak10,3654485     
34.Morey Peak10,2462566     
35.Hayford Peak99125392     
36.Sheep Peak97501270     
37.Potosi Mountain85143012     
38.Mount Stirling82191018     
39.Mount Trumbull80292969     
40.Mount Bangs80122892     
41.Mount Logan78661226     
42.Mount Wilson7070670     
43.McCullough Mountain70262170     
44.Bridge Mountain6988689     
45.Rainbow Wall6924642     
46.Moapa Peak64711671     
47.Spirit Mountain56392879     
48.Mount Wilson54453205     
49.Muddy Peak5387876     
50.Frenchman Mountain40521972     

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Paul McClellan, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


     Las Vegas Mountaineers Club Classic Peaks


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Paul McClellan   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 647124 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service