Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Utah County Prominence Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankGeographyPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
1.DuchesneKings Peak13,5286348  
2.San JuanMount Peale12,7216161  
3.GarfieldMount Ellen11,5225842  
4.TooeleDeseret Peak11,0315812  
5.JuabMount Nebo11,9285488  
5.UtahMount Nebo11,9285488  
7.BeaverDelano Peak12,1694689  
7.PiuteDelano Peak12,1694689  
9.MillardSwasey Peak96694509  
10.WashingtonSignal Peak10,3654485  
11.SevierFish Lake Hightop11,6334153  
12.WeberMount Ogden95703810  
13.IronBrian Head11,3073747  
14.Box ElderBull Mountain99343734  
15.Salt LakeAmerican Fork Twin Peaks11,4893649  
16.SanpeteSouth Tent Mountain11,2853365  
17.CacheNaomi Peak99793159  
18.WayneBluebell Knoll11,3202900  
19.MorganLewis Peak93042784  
19.SummitLewis Peak93042784  
21.CarbonBruin Point10,1842704  
22.DavisThurston Peak97062690  
23.WasatchStrawberry Peak10,3352338  
24.EmeryMount Elliott71422262  
25.GrandWagon Road Ridge95032031  
26.UintahSplit Mountain76401960  
27.DaggettHoy Mountain88311711  
28.KaneFiftymile Mountain76411241  
29.RichRex Peak79961216  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Dale York, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


     Utah County Prominences


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Dale York   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 566996 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2022 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service