Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Brooks Range Peaks with 3000 feet of Prominence - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
1.Mount Isto89767876  
2.Mount Igikpak82766076  
3.Peak 224073494593  
4.Poss Mountain61804380  
5.Peak 222072834347  
6.Echooka Peak73744174  
7.Accomplishment Peak80454145  
8.Mount Chamberlin89014101  
9.Killik Peak72384088  
10.Bluecloud Mountain59034003  
11.Mount Greenough72004000  
12.Thibedeau Mountain75393939  
13.Peak 587558753875  
14.Peak 704070403840  
14.Peak 754075403840  
16.Sillyasheen Mountain61883826  
17.Peak 442044203820  
18.Peak 624762473747  
19.Iriklaklik Peak70213740  
20.Peak 648364833683  
21.Iniakuk Peak64903668  
22.Peak 457645763651  
23.Sann Benchmark70363636  
24.Mount Hal Waugh47343632  
25.Thazzik Mountain56313631  
26.Oyukak Mountain71923592  
27.Mount Doonerak74573557  
28.Fritts Mountain46153545  
29.Inualurak Mountain67593544  
30.Peak 619561953495  
31.Peak 158451973425  
32.Mount Angayukaqsraq47003400  
33.Peak 561056103382  
35.Peak 540054003366  
36.Peak 194063653365  
37.Shulakpachak Peak65163359  
38.Peak 664866483348  
39.Peak 552055203317  
40.Black Mountain50203314  
41.Peak 770277023302  
42.Peak 390039003300  
43.Peak 554955493299  
45.Sirr Mountain57123288  
46.Peak 438543853285  
47.Peak 716871683268  
47.Peak 191662863268  
49.Peak 130942953245  
50.Peak 740074003228  
51.Peak 621362133213  
52.Plateau Peak76003200  
53.Whale Mountain66203185  
54.Cloud Peak79203179  
55.Tututalak Mountain44743174  
56.Nichenthraw Mountain64583158  
57.Peak 697069703155  
58.Peak 2220 South72833140  
59.Mount Kiev77753123  
60.Peak 544554453120  
61.Avan Hills High Point45653104  
62.Peak 549954993092  
63.Peak 200065623084  
63.Peak 198064963084  
65.Peak 588058803080  
66.Peak 497549753075  
67.Mount MacVicar66933067  
68.Peak 676567653065  
69.Peak 197664833048  
69.Peak 188961983048  
71.Peak 603960393039  
72.Rumbling Mountain65003032  
73.Peak 620062003003  
73.Peak 610361033003  
 Peak 196064302979  
 Peak 712971292929  
 Peak 481648162916  
 Peak 511051102910  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Dale York, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Dale York   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 769177 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2022 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service