Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

New Hampshire 3500-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 160 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing all of Kevin Fredette's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 52 out of 102, or 50.98%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
1.Mount Washington628861481 Unknown  
 Ball Crag610631   
2.Mount Adams57998611 Unknown  
 Agiocochook Crag57189   
3.Mount Jefferson57127531 Unknown  
 Nelson Crag563535   
 Sam Adams558593   
 Mount Clay5533139   
 Bigelow Lawn Hill551259   
 Boott Spur549298   
 John Quincy Adams541056   
 Monticello Lawn Peak540713   
4.Mount Monroe53722541 Unknown  
5.Mount Madison53664661 Unknown  
 Abigail Adams535540   
 Adams 5525620   
6.Mount Lafayette524033201 Unknown  
 Mount Monroe-West Peak519739   
7.Mount Lincoln50891691 Unknown  
 Mount Truman500080   
 Mount Franklin500020   
8.South Twin490215021 Unknown  
9.Carter Dome483228211 Unknown  
 Slide Peak48066   
10.Mount Moosilauke480229321 Unknown  
11.North Twin47612811 Unknown  
12.Mount Eisenhower47603351 Unknown  
13.Mount Bond46982981 Unknown  
 Slide Peak South469212   
14.Mount Carrigain468022231 Unknown  
 Mount Hight4675115   
15.Middle Carter Mountain46007001 Unknown  
 Mount Lethe458444   
16.Mount Guyot4560160   
 Mount Blue4529129   
 Mount Moosilauke-South Summit452343   
17.West Bond45201601 Unknown  
 North Carter Mountain452040   
 Southeast Castle450025   
18.Mount Garfield44808001 Unknown  
19.Mount Liberty44593791 Unknown  
20.Wildcat Mountain442210341 Unknown  
21.South Carter Mountain44202201 Unknown  
22.Mount Hancock440012001 Unknown  
23.South Kinsman Mountain435823981 Unknown  
 Southwest Twin435777   
 Northwest Castle433030   
24.Mount Flume43284081 Unknown  
25.Mount Field432016811 Unknown  
25.Mount Osceola432020001 Unknown  
 Wildcat B432040   
 South Hancock43191591 Unknown  
 Fourth Howk431565   
27.Mount Pierce43102301 Unknown  
 Wildcat C4298138   
 Montalban Ridge-North Peak429393   
28.North Kinsman Mountain4293253   
 Mount Hancock-Middle Peak428080   
 Carter Dome-South Peak427454   
29.Bondcliffs42651851 Unknown  
30.Mount Willey42552551 Unknown  
 Greenleaf Knob424545   
31.Zealand Mountain42402001 Unknown  
 Mount Osceola-Middle Peak420080   
 Mount Pierce-South Peak418525   
 Mount Jim417292   
32.Mount Cabot416026611 Unknown  
32.North Tripyramid416013201 Unknown  
34.Mount Osceola-East Peak41563161 Unknown  
35.Middle Tripyramid41202401 Unknown  
 Mount Osceola-West Peak411474   
36.Cannon Mountain40807201 Unknown  
 South Tripyramid408080   
 Mount Cabot-Southeast Knob408020   
37.Wildcat D40622871 Unknown  
38.Mount Hale40546141 Unknown  
39.Mount Jackson40523321 Unknown  
40.Mount Tom40513311 Unknown  
41.Mount Moriah40499221 Unknown  
 Wildcat E404675   
42.Mount Passaconaway40438031 Unknown  
43.Owls Head40258251 Unknown  
 Emerald Bluff402525   
44.Galehead Mountain40242641 Unknown  
45.Mount Waumbek400612891 Unknown  
46.Mount Tecumseh400317231 Unknown  
46.Mount Isolation40032031 Unknown  
48.Mount Whiteface40005601 Unknown  
 Mount Whiteface-Ledges400040   
 Mount Hancock-Northwest Peak4000120   
 Mount Hancock-East Peak400040   
 Mount Waumbek-East Peak399639   
49.Sandwich Mountain396011601 2008  
 Second Howk395072   
50.The Bulge3940220   
51.Mount Nancy392610062 Unknown  2008-08-23 
 Rocky Branch Ridge-North Peak392181   
 South Hancock-South Peak3920120   
 Mount Waternomee392080   
 Mount Webster3910150   
52.The Horn3905245   
53.Mount Weeks3901614   
 Mount Starr King3898138   
54.Mount Weeks-South Peak3885341   
 Garfield Ridge3885125   
55.West Sleeper3881161   
56.Vose Spur38622221 2011  
57.East Sleeper3840320   
 Cannon Mountain-East Peak384040   
 Hardwood Ridge383434   
 Mount Jackson-North Peak3827107   
 Mount Davis3819139   
58.Nubble Peak38131731 2011  
 North Kinsman Mountain-Northeast Peak381292   
59.Scar Ridge37746541 2009  
 Blue Ridge377090   
60.The Cannon Balls37693292 Unknown  2008-03-09 
 Mount Tecumseh-Northwest Peak3766126   
61.Mount Kancamagus3762842   
 Middle Moriah Mountain3755155   
62.Shelburne Moriah Mountain3735435   
63.Hutchins Mountain3730511   
64.Mount Dartmouth3727718   
65.Mount Bemis3725245   
66.Mount Anderson3720440   
66.Mount Lowell3720560   
66.Blue Mountain37201780   
 Imp Mountain3720100   
 Middle Davis370464   
 Cannon Balls-West Peak369393   
70.Mount Field-West Peak3691211   
71.Middle Weeks3684180   
72.Mount Huntington3680800   
72.Mount Hale-South Peak3680240   
72.Middle Huntington3680160   
75.Mount Deception3671561   
76.Garfield Ridge West3667227   
77.Long Mountain-West Peak3661241   
77.Long Mountain36611701   
79.Terrace Mountain3655604   
 Cannon Balls-Middle Peak364080   
80.Terrace Mountain-North Peak3638174   
81.Stub Hill36271327   
 Mount Deception-Far Northeast Peak3622138   
82.Scar Ridge-East Peak3620340   
83.Pilot Ridge3615315   
83.Whitcomb Mountain36151255   
 South Davis361191   
85.Pliny Mountain3606456   
86.Scaur Peak3605165   
 Terrace Mountain-Middle Peak3602118   
 Scar Ridge Southeast Peak360040   
 Mittersill Peak360040   
87.Mount Hitchcock3600520   
87.Gore Mountain3600340   
87.North Baldface36001240   
90.Garfield Ridge East3590190   
 Whaleback Mountain358666   
91.West Peak3580240   
92.Castle Mountain3569169   
93.Mount Success3565665   
94.Mount Clough35611241   
95.Pilot Ridge-Southeast Peak3560220   
95.South Baldface3560280   
97.Cherry Mountain35541546   
98.The Fool Killer3548188   
 Long Mountain-East Peak354787   
 Green Mountain3536136   
 No 3 Mountain353066   
 Pilot Ridge-Northwest Peak3520140   
99.The Captain3520200   
100.Sable Mountain3519619   
101.Unknown Pond Peak3500380   
101.Savage Mountain35001340   
 Mount Wolf-West Peak348080   
 Mount Chocorua34801240   
 Mount Wolf3480880   
 Scar Ridge-Middle Peak3480200   
 Mount Hitchcock-South Peak3480160   
 Dixville Peak3480880   

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Kevin Fredette, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Kevin Fredette   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 2434487 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2020 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service