Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Colorado Centennial Peaks (Top 100) - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 280 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing all of Eric Clark's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 19 out of 100, or 19%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
1.Mount Elbert14,43390732 2010-08-10  2015-08-29 
2.Mount Massive14,42119411 2015-08-22  
3.Mount Harvard14,42023401 2013-08-03  
4.Blanca Peak14,34553261 2011-07-04  
5.La Plata Peak14,3361816   
 Mount Massive-Northwest Peak14,320240   
6.Uncompahgre Peak14,3094277   
7.Crestone Peak14,2944534   
8.Mount Lincoln14,28638621 2014-07-19  
 Mount Massive-Green Peak14,28080   
9.Grays Peak14,27027501 2017-07-08  
10.Mount Antero14,2692503   
11.Torreys Peak14,2675601 2017-07-08  
12.Quandary Peak14,26511051 2019-05-11  
12.Castle Peak14,2652345   
14.Mount Evans14,26427441 2017-06-26  
 Mount Evans-West Peak14,25696   
15.Longs Peak14,25529401 2018-07-07  
16.Mount Wilson14,2464024   
 Crestone Peak-Northeast Peak14,24080   
 Crestone Peak-East Peak14,24040   
 Mount Cameron14,2381181 2014-07-19  
17.Mount Shavano14,22916191 2016-05-14  
18.Mount Princeton14,1972157   
18.Mount Belford14,1971317   
18.Crestone Needle14,197437   
21.Mount Yale14,1961876   
22.Mount Bross14,1722921 2014-07-19  
 Mount Massive-Far Northwest Peak14,1699   
23.Kit Carson Mountain14,1651005   
 La Plata Peak-East Peak14,16040   
 El Diente14,159239   
24.Maroon Peak14,1562316   
25.Tabeguache Peak14,155435   
26.Mount Oxford14,153633   
27.Mount Sneffels14,1503030   
28.Mount Democrat14,1487482 2014-07-19  2015-09-19 
 Mount Elbert-South Peak14,134214   
 Mount Massive-Southeast Peak14,132212   
29.Capitol Peak14,1301730   
30.Pikes Peak14,11055101 2017-04-17  
 Mount Wilson-South Peak14,110150   
 Mount Wilson-West Peak14,100100   
31.Snowmass Mountain14,0921132   
32.Windom Peak14,08721671 2017-07-02  
33.Mount Eolus14,0841004   
34.Challenger Point14,081281   
35.Mount Columbia14,0738731 2013-08-03  
36.Missouri Mountain14,067827   
37.Humboldt Peak14,0641184   
38.Mount Bierstadt14,0607001 2015-07-15  
39.Sunlight Peak14,0593791 2017-07-02  
40.Handies Peak14,0481888   
41.Culebra Peak14,0474807   
42.Mount Lindsey14,0421522   
42.Ellingwood Point14,042322   
 Conundrum Peak14,040200   
 Longs Peak-Southeast Peak14,040200   
 North Eolus14,039159   
44.Little Bear Peak14,037357   
45.Mount Sherman14,0368501 2018-09-01  
46.Redcloud Peak14,0341436   
 South Conundrum Peak14,02222   
 Little Bear Peak-South Peak14,02060   
47.Pyramid Peak14,0181618   
48.Wilson Peak14,017857   
49.Wetterhorn Peak14,0151615   
50.San Luis Peak14,0143113   
 North Maroon Peak14,014214   
51.Mount of the Holy Cross14,0052111   
52.Huron Peak14,0031403   
53.Sunshine Peak14,001481   
 South Bross Peak14,00040   
 Sunlight Spire13,995195   
54.Grizzly Peak13,9881908   
55.Stewart Peak13,983863   
56.Pigeon Peak13,9721132   
57.Mount Ouray13,9712659   
58.Columbia Point13,960320   
 Kitty Kat Carson13,96040   
59.Ice Mountain13,951991   
 Gemini Peak13,951151   
59.Fletcher Mountain13,951591   
61.Pacific Peak13,950550   
62.Cathedral Peak13,943503   
63.French Mountain13,9401060   
64.Mount Hope13,933853   
65.Thunder Pyramid13,932292   
66.Mount Adams13,931851   
67.Gladstone Peak13,913713   
68.Mount Meeker13,911431   
69.Casco Peak13,908628   
69.Red Mountain13,908428   
71.Emerald Peak13,904544   
72.Horseshoe Mountain13,898738   
73.Phoenix Peak13,8951495   
74.Vermilion Peak13,8942105   
 Drift Peak13,880240   
 Frasco Peak13,876236   
75.Cronin Peak13,8701030   
76.Mount Buckskin13,865679   
77.Vestal Peak13,8641104   
78.Jones Mountain13,860500   
79.Clinton Peak13,857497   
80.Dyer Mountain13,855455   
81.Crystal Peak13,852612   
 Traver Peak13,852212   
82.Mount Edwards13,850450   
83.California Peak13,849609   
84.Mount Oklahoma13,845725   
 Mount Spalding13,842242   
85.Hagerman Peak13,841321   
85.Atlantic Peak13,841401   
85.Half Peak13,8411481   
88.North Apostle13,840360   
89.Turret Peak13,835715   
90.Redcloud Peak-Northeast Peak13,832792   
 Iowa Peak13,831271   
91.Holy Cross Ridge13,831311   
92.Jupiter Mountain13,830350   
93.Huerfano Peak13,828668   
94.Jagged Mountain13,824944   
95.Lackawanna Peak13,823863   
96.Mount Silverheels13,8222283   
97.Rio Grande Pyramid13,8211861   
98.Teakettle Mountain13,819739   
99.Redcloud Peak-Far Northeast Peak13,811531   
100.Dallas Peak13,809849   

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Eric Clark, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Eric Clark   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 639460 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service