Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Teton Range 11,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 400 feet of Clean Prominence

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
1.Grand Teton13,7706530  
 The Enclosure13,28080  
2.Mount Owen12,928688  
3.Middle Teton12,8041124  
4.Mount Moran12,6052605  
5.South Teton12,5141074  
6.Teewinot Mountain12,325805  
 Teepe Pillar12,266186  
 Spalding Peak12,24080  
 East Prong12,050130  
 Thor Peak12,028348  
 Cloudveil Dome12,026106  
 Peak 1200012,000240  
7.Buck Mountain11,9381298  
8.Nez Perce Peak11,901461  
 Peak 1168011,680160  
9.Disappointment Peak11,618418  
 West Horn11,605165  
10.Mount Woodring11,5901510  
11.Mount Wister11,490690  
 East Horn11,465265  
12.Mount Saint John11,4301350  
 The Jaw11,400280  
13.Ranger Peak11,355475  
13.Doane Peak11,3551595  
15.Veiled Peak11,330450  
 Static Peak11,303343  
16.Peak 1127011,270710  
17.Eagles Rest Peak11,258458  
 Peak 1125311,253373  
18.Prospectors Mountain11,2411681  
19.Rockchuck Peak11,144704  
20.Maidenform Peak11,1371057  
 Peak 1112611,126326  
 The Wall11,108388  
21.Table Mountain11,106946  
 Buckingham Palace11,097377  
22.Peak 1109411,094534  
 Cleaver Peak11,055335  
23.Traverse Peak11,0511051  
 McClintock Peak10,960400  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Dale York, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Dale York   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 574860 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2022 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service