Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Idaho 11,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks Have 280 feet of Clean Prominence

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
1.Borah Peak12,6625982  
 Borah Peak-North Peak12,24787  
2.Leatherman Peak12,2281668  
3.Mount Church12,200920  
4.Diamond Peak12,1975377  
5.Mount Breitenbach12,140620  
6.Lost River Mountain12,078678  
7.Mount Idaho12,0651065  
8.Donaldson Peak12,023303  
9.Hyndman Peak12,0094809  
 Lost River Mountain-North Peak12,000160  
10.USGS Peak11,9821782  
 No Regret Peak11,972252  
11.Peak 1196711,967607  
12.Bad Rock Peak11,953633  
13.Sacajawea Peak11,936456  
14.Peak 1193011,930530  
15.Goat Mountain11,913814  
16.Leatherman Peak-Northeast Peak11,909309  
17.White Cap Peak11,899619  
18.The Fin11,8871527  
19.Standhope Peak11,878468  
20.Devils Bedstead East11,865825  
21.Mount Corruption11,8571657  
22.Brocky Peak11,839759  
23.Peak 1182811,828308  
24.Altair Peak11,825785  
25.Castle Peak11,8154015  
26.Peak 1178111,781341  
27.Old Hyndman Peak11,775935  
28.Duncans Peak11,755395  
29.Pegasus Peak11,736616  
30.Ross Peak11,724924  
31.Ryan Peak11,7143194  
32.Angels Perch11,687487  
33.Mount McCaleb11,682682  
34.Kent Peak11,664584  
35.Cobb Peak11,650650  
36.Pyramid Peak11,628388  
37.Bell Mountain11,6121732  
38.Southeast Doublespring Pass Peak11,6112129  
39.Glassford Peak11,6021762  
40.Salzburger Spitzl11,600320  
41.The Riddler11,560560  
42.Abel Peak11,516316  
43.Big Basin Peak11,510430  
44.Ferguson Peak11,509669  
44.Peak 1150911,509829  
46.Smiley Mountain11,5082628  
47.Calkens Peak11,4871247  
48.Peak 1147711,477517  
49.Peak 1147311,473313  
50.Peak 1145811,458418  
 Ryan Peak-East Peak11,415255  
51.Big Boy Peak11,402322  
 Shadow Lake Peak11,401201  
52.Scott Peak11,3934233  
53.Peak 1136711,367607  
54.Big Black Dome11,353593  
55.Big Creek Peak11,3502517  
56.D.O. Lee Peak11,342542  
57.Peak 1133211,332292  
58.Invisible Mountain11,330730  
59.Peak 1131311,313993  
60.Al West Peak11,310390  
61.Wet Peak11,309589  
62.Hidden Peak11,308468  
63.Peak 1130511,305305  
64.Lonesome Lake Peak11,302902  
 Peak 1129811,298258  
65.Ryan Peak-North Ridge11,296296  
66.Peak 1129211,292332  
 Webber Peak11,28484  
 Peak 1128011,280200  
67.Triple Peak11,280400  
68.Shelly Mountain11,2782344  
69.Sheephead Peak11,276436  
70.Redbird Mountain11,273633  
71.Little Diamond Peak11,272872  
71.Peak 1127211,272672  
73.White Cloud Peak #911,263463  
74.Peak 1124011,240640  
74.Peak 1124011,240760  
 Chinese Wall11,238198  
76.Cabin Mountain11,224504  
77.Shoshone John Peak11,212532  
78.Peak 1121011,210410  
79.Cardiac Peak11,202842  
80.Peak 1120011,200600  
81.Peak 1119211,192392  
82.Lime Mountain11,179299  
83.Cabin Mountain-North Peak11,163283  
84.Peak 1116111,161321  
85.Glassford Peak-South Peak11,160280  
86.Cerro Ciento11,154554  
87.Galena Peak11,153713  
88.Peak 1115111,151671  
89.Dickey Peak11,1412823  
 South Wet Peak11,138258  
90.Eighteenmile Peak11,1251635  
91.Silver Peak11,112592  
92.Pavlos Peak11,1091189  
93.Easley Peak11,108348  
94.White Cloud Peak #1011,102342  
95.Mount Darcy11,090890  
96.Peak 1108711,087527  
97.Grouse Creek Mountain11,0851165  
98.South Lost River High Point11,0813444  
99.True Grit11,080400  
100.Little Mac11,071391  
101.Peak 1107011,070510  
102.Griswold Peak11,057657  
103.Devils Bedstead West11,051571  
104.Boulder Basin Peak11,041401  
105.Nicholson Peak11,040815  
105.Petros Peak11,040640  
105.Trinity Peak11,040760  
108.Peak 1102711,027387  
109.Cottonwood Mountain11,024424  
110.Flatiron Mountain11,019499  
111.Peak 1100511,005525  
112.Mount Howard11,000360  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Jason Potkay, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


     Idaho Summits Top 100 Peaks

Selected Guidebook(s) for this List

       Exploring Idaho's Mountains (Lopez)

Caution: These books feature many of the peaks on this list, but may not have information on all of them.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Jason Potkay   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 868262 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2022 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service