Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

USA 48-States 14,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 300 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing all of David Hart's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 64 out of 64, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
1.Mount Whitney14,49810,0782 2008-05-10  2010-09-06 
2.Mount Elbert14,43390731 1987-02-01  
3.Mount Massive14,42119411 1987-05-31  
4.Mount Harvard14,42023401 1983-10  
5.Mount Rainier14,41113,2462 1992-05-02  2016-08-12 
6.Mount Williamson14,37316441 2012-09-02  
7.Blanca Peak14,34553261 1988-07-15  
8.La Plata Peak14,33618161 1986-11-22  
 Mount Massive-Northwest Peak14,320240   
9.Uncompahgre Peak14,30942771 1988-08-22  
10.Crestone Peak14,29445341 1987-07-26  
11.Mount Lincoln14,28638621 1986-11-16  
 Mount Massive-Green Peak14,28080   
12.Grays Peak14,27027501 1986-11-06  
13.Mount Antero14,26925031 1983-10  
14.Torreys Peak14,2675601 1986-11-06  
15.Quandary Peak14,26511051 1986-04-16  
15.Castle Peak14,26523451 1987-06-13  
17.Mount Evans14,26427441 1986-01-26  
 Mount Evans-West Peak14,25696   
18.Longs Peak14,25529402 1987-07-05  1987-08-29 
19.Mount Wilson14,24640241 2009-08-09  
19.White Mountain Peak14,24671961 2010-09-08  
21.North Palisade14,24228941 2011-09-09  
 Crestone Peak-East Peak14,240401 1987-07-26  
 Crestone Peak-Northeast Peak14,24080   
 Keeler Needle14,239131   
 Mount Cameron14,238118   
22.Mount Shavano14,22916191 1988-10-16  
 Starlight Peak14,200801 2012-09-07  
23.Mount Belford14,19713171 1982-11  
23.Mount Princeton14,19721571 1983-10  
23.Crestone Needle14,1974371 1987-07-26  
26.Mount Yale14,19618761 1987-01-24  
 Crooks Peak14,17366   
 Mount Bross14,1722921 1986-11-16  
 Mount Massive-Far Northwest Peak14,1699   
27.Kit Carson Mountain14,16510051 1990-07-28  
28.Mount Shasta14,16297621 2009-05-22  
 La Plata Peak-East Peak14,16040   
 El Diente14,1592391 2011-06-18  
 Point Success14,158118   
29.Maroon Peak14,15623161 1987-10-03  
30.Tabeguache Peak14,1554351 1988-10-16  
31.Mount Sill14,1533532 2011-09-06  2011-09-07 
31.Mount Oxford14,1536331 1982-11  
33.Mount Sneffels14,15030301 1989-03-10  
34.Mount Democrat14,1487481 1986-12-12  
 Mount Elbert-South Peak14,134214   
 Mount Massive-Southeast Peak14,132212   
35.Capitol Peak14,13017301 1989-04-16  
36.Liberty Cap14,1124721 2016-08-12  
37.Pikes Peak14,11055101 1987-08-05  
 Mount Wilson-South Peak14,110150   
 Mount Wilson-West Peak14,100100   
38.Snowmass Mountain14,09211321 1989-05-10  
39.Mount Russell14,08810961 2010-09-05  
40.Windom Peak14,08721671 1990-08-17  
41.Mount Eolus14,08410041 1990-08-18  
 Challenger Point14,0812811 1989-10-09  
 Polemonium Peak14,0801601 2011-09-06  
42.Mount Columbia14,0738731 1983-10  
43.Missouri Mountain14,0678271 1985-06-09  
44.Humboldt Peak14,06411841 1987-08-04  
45.Mount Bierstadt14,0607001 1986-01-18  
46.Sunlight Peak14,0593791 1990-08-17  
47.Split Mountain14,05815261 2012-09-09  
48.Handies Peak14,04818881 1986-08-22  
49.Culebra Peak14,04748071 2009-08-08  
50.Mount Lindsey14,04215221 1988-07-04  
50.Ellingwood Point14,0423221 2009-08-10  
 Conundrum Peak14,040200   
 Longs Peak-Southeast Peak14,040200   
 North Eolus14,0391591 1990-08-18  
52.Little Bear Peak14,0373571 2009-08-10  
53.Mount Sherman14,0368501 1986-12-12  
54.Redcloud Peak14,03414361 1986-08-23  
55.Mount Langley14,02611651 2010-09-09  
 South Conundrum Peak14,02222   
 Little Bear Peak-South Peak14,02060   
56.Mount Tyndall14,01910931 2012-09-01  
57.Pyramid Peak14,01816181 1988-10-01  
58.Wilson Peak14,0178571 1989-08-20  
59.Wetterhorn Peak14,01516151 1988-08-21  
 North Maroon Peak14,0142141 1987-10-03  
60.San Luis Peak14,01431131 2010-05-31  
 Mount Muir14,0122991 2010-09-06  
61.Middle Palisade14,01210861 2011-09-04  
62.Mount of the Holy Cross14,00521111 1986-11-22  
63.Huron Peak14,00314031 1987-05-23  
 Thunderbolt Peak14,0032031 2012-09-06  
64.Sunshine Peak14,0014811 1986-08-23  
 South Bross Peak14,00040   
 Aiguille du Paquoir13,97666   
 Kitty Kat Carson13,960401 1990-07-28  
 Columbia Point13,9603201 1990-07-28  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by David Hart, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by David Hart   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 466341 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service