Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

United States 14,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

Ranked Peaks have 300 feet of Clean Prominence

Showing all of Eric Clark's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 23 out of 89, or 25.84%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
Round 2
1.Denali20,31020,1621 2019-06-08  
2.Denali-North Peak19,4701320   
 Peak 1873518,735285   
3.Mount Saint Elias18,00811,249   
4.Peak 1740017,450300   
5.Mount Foraker17,4007250   
 Mount Foraker-South Peak16,812262   
6.Mount Bona16,5506900   
6.Mount Foraker-Southwest Peak16,550300   
8.Mount Blackburn16,39011,640   
9.Mount Blackburn-Southeast Peak16,286536   
10.Mount Sanford16,2377687   
 West Buttress16,03080   
11.South Buttress15,885315   
12.Peak 1580015,850300   
13.Mount Vancouver-Good Neighbor Peak15,715427   
14.Mount Bona-West Peak15,660360   
15.Mount Churchill15,6381138   
16.Mount Fairweather15,32512,995   
 Mount Foraker-Northwest Peak15,030180   
17.Mount Hubbard14,9508060   
18.Mount Bear14,8315054   
19.Peak 1470014,750300   
20.East Buttress14,730380   
 Peak 1472114,721271   
21.East Buttress-Peak 1463014,630580   
22.Mount Hunter14,5734648   
23.Mount Alverstone14,5001950   
24.Mount Whitney14,49810,0831 2017-08-17  
25.University Peak14,4703210   
26.Aello Peak14,4451445   
27.Mount Elbert14,43390932 2010-08-10  2015-08-29 
28.Mount Massive14,42119611 2015-08-22  
29.Mount Harvard14,42023601 2013-08-03  
30.Mount Rainier14,41113,2461 2013-08-19  
 Peak 1441014,410260   
31.Mount Williamson14,3731677   
32.Blanca Peak14,34553261 2011-07-04  
 Mount Massive-Northwest Peak14,340280   
33.La Plata Peak14,3361836   
34.Uncompahgre Peak14,3094277   
 Mount Massive-Green Peak14,300120   
35.Crestone Peak14,2944554   
36.Mount Lincoln14,28638621 2014-07-19  
 Keeler Needle14,272197   
37.Grays Peak14,27027701 2017-07-08  
38.Mount Antero14,2692503   
39.Torreys Peak14,2675601 2017-07-08  
40.Quandary Peak14,26511251 2019-05-11  
40.Castle Peak14,2652365   
42.Mount Evans14,26427641 2017-06-26  
 Crestone Peak-East Peak14,26080   
 Crestone Peak-Northeast Peak14,260120   
43.The Snave14,260410   
 Mount Evans-West Peak14,256116   
44.Longs Peak14,25529401 2018-07-07  
45.White Mountain Peak14,2467196   
45.Mount Wilson14,2464024   
47.North Palisade14,2422894   
 Mount Cameron14,2381381 2014-07-19  
48.Mount Shavano14,22916191 2016-05-14  
 Starlight Peak14,220120   
 Peak 1421014,210260   
 Crooks Peak14,206131   
49.Crestone Needle14,197457   
49.Mount Princeton14,1972177   
49.Mount Belford14,1971337   
52.Mount Yale14,1961896   
 La Plata Peak-East Peak14,18080   
53.Mount Bross14,1723121 2014-07-19  
 Mount Massive-Far Northwest Peak14,16929   
54.Kit Carson Mountain14,1651025   
55.Mount Wrangell14,1635613   
56.Mount Shasta14,1629772   
 El Diente14,159239   
 Point Success14,158138   
57.Maroon Peak14,1562336   
58.Tabeguache Peak14,155455   
59.Mount Oxford14,153653   
59.Mount Sill14,153373   
61.Mount Sneffels14,1503050   
62.Mount Democrat14,1487682 2014-07-19  2015-09-19 
 Mount Elbert-South Peak14,134234   
 Mount Massive-Southeast Peak14,132232   
63.Capitol Peak14,1301750   
 Mount Wilson-West Peak14,120140   
64.Liberty Cap14,112492   
65.Pikes Peak14,11055301 2017-04-17  
 Mount Wilson-South Peak14,110170   
 Polemonium Peak14,100200   
66.Snowmass Mountain14,0921152   
67.Mount Russell14,0881129   
68.Windom Peak14,08721871 2017-07-02  
69.Mount Eolus14,0841024   
70.Challenger Point14,081301   
71.Mount Columbia14,0738931 2013-08-03  
72.Mount Augusta14,0705080   
73.Missouri Mountain14,067847   
74.Humboldt Peak14,0641204   
75.Mount Bierstadt14,0607201 2015-07-15  
 Conundrum Peak14,060240   
 Longs Peak-Southeast Peak14,060240   
76.Sunlight Peak14,0593991 2017-07-02  
77.Split Mountain14,0581558   
78.Handies Peak14,0481908   
79.Culebra Peak14,0474827   
80.Mount Lindsey14,0421542   
80.Ellingwood Point14,042342   
 North Eolus14,039179   
82.Little Bear Peak14,037377   
83.Mount Sherman14,0368501 2018-09-01  
84.Redcloud Peak14,0341436   
85.Mount Langley14,0261198   
 South Conundrum Peak14,02242   
 Little Bear Peak-South Peak14,02080   
 South Bross Peak14,02080   
86.Mount Tyndall14,0191125   
87.Pyramid Peak14,0181638   
88.Wilson Peak14,017857   
89.Wetterhorn Peak14,0151635   
90.San Luis Peak14,0143113   
 North Maroon Peak14,014234   
91.Mount Wrangell-West Peak14,013563   
92.Mount Muir14,0123311 2017-08-17  
92.Middle Palisade14,0121119   
 Aiguille du Paquoir14,009131   
94.Mount of the Holy Cross14,0052111   
95.Huron Peak14,0031423   
 Thunderbolt Peak14,003223   
96.Sunshine Peak14,001501   
 Columbia Point13,980360   
 Kitty Kat Carson13,98080   
 Aello Peak-East Peak13,950400   

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Eric Clark, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Eric Clark   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 483196 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service