Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using U.S. Units (Feet)

British Columbia 11,000-foot Peaks - Multiple Ascents Grid

RankPeak Elev-M  Prom-M TotalRound 1
1.Mount Fairweather46713951  
2.Mount Quincy Adams4150410  
3.Mount Waddington40193279  
 Mount Waddington-Northwest Peak397575  
4.Mount Robson39592819  
5.Mount Root3928888  
 Mount Waddington-The Tooth392020  
6.Mount Tiedemann3838838  
7.Mount Fairweather-Northeast Peak3789249  
8.Combatant Mountain3762242  
9.Mount Columbia37412361  
10.Asperity Mountain3723183  
11.Mount Clemenceau36641484  
12.Serra Peaks3650230  
13.Serra 33631151  
14.Mount Assiniboine36162082  
15.Serra 23605125  
 Serra 5358080  
16.Mount Goodsir35671907  
17.Monarch Mountain35552915  
18.Mount Sir Sandford35192703  
19.Mount Sir Wilfrid Laurier35162728  
 Damocles Peak350747  
20.Mount Goodsir-North Tower3507307  
21.Mount Bryce35001264  
22.Mount Lyell34981078  
23.Mount Farnham34932161  
24.Hungabee Mountain3490987  
 Serra 1348040  
25.Mount Victoria3467527  
26.Snow Dome3460160  
27.Mount Lyell-Walter Peak3448128  
28.Mount Lefroy3442417  
29.Mount King Edward3440680  
30.Mount Jumbo3437737  
31.Mount Joffre34331505  
 Lunette Peak342828  
32.Deltaform Mountain3426822  
 Tellot Dome342020  
33.The Helmet3418118  
34.Tsar Mountain34171253  
35.Mount King George34131329  
36.Howser Spire34121299  
37.Mount Sir Douglas34111131  
37.Karnak Mountain3411111  
 Mount Victoria-North Peak341111  
39.Resplendent Mountain3408468  
40.Mount Delphine3406506  
40.Mount Lyell-Christian Peak3406106  
42.Mount Alexandra3401401  
43.Whitehorn Mountain33991747  
44.Mount Sir John Abbott3398598  
45.Stiletto Peak3395155  
46.Farnham Tower3387132  
46.Mount Hammond3387227  
48.Mount Bryce-Northeast Peak3385145  
 Rae Peak338040  
 Mount Tellot338060  
49.Mount Dawson33771997  
 Commander Mountain337191  
50.Spearman Peak3370130  
51.South Howser Tower3364124  
52.Tusk Peak33621082  
52.Eyebrow Peak3362911  
54.Mount Harrison33601760  
55.Mount Peter3357337  
56.Mount Munday3356416  
 Tellot Spires335636  
57.Mount Selwyn3355135  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Jason Potkay, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Jason Potkay   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 672877 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2022 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service