Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Oregon County High Points - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of Sean Haworth's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 10 out of 36, or 27.78%)

RankGeographyPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
Round 2
Round 3
Round 4
1.ClackamasMount Hood11,23977064 2013-05-11  2016-03  2016-04  2016-05 
1.Hood RiverMount Hood11,23977064 2013-05-11  2016-03  2016-04  2016-05 
3.JeffersonMount Jefferson10,4975777     
3.LinnMount Jefferson10,4975777     
5.DeschutesSouth Sister10,35855881 2016-09-10 a    
5.LaneSouth Sister10,35855881 2016-09-10 a    
7.WallowaSacajawea Peak983863881 2015-07    
8.HarneySteens Mountain97334373     
9.UnionEagle Cap957212121 2016-08-04    
10.BakerRed Mountain95601960     
11.JacksonMount McLoughlin949544551 2015-01    
12.DouglasMount Thielsen918233422 2014-09  2016-02   
12.KlamathMount Thielsen918233422 2014-09  2016-02   
14.GrantStrawberry Mountain90404080     
15.MarionMount Jefferson-North Ridge90000     
16.LakeCrane Mountain84562336     
17.MalheurOregon Canyon Mountains Peak80271607     
18.JosephineGrayback Mountain70482248     
19.CrookLookout Mountain69262426     
20.WheelerSpanish Peak68711473     
21.UmatillaTower Mountain68501250     
22.WascoOlallie Butte-Northeast Slope62800     
23.MorrowBlack Mountain59321772     
24.CurryBrandy Peak52983618     
25.MultnomahBuck Peak4751751     
26.CoosMount Bolivar43192479     
27.GilliamGilliam County High Point428525     
28.BentonMarys Peak40973357     
29.TillamookRogers Peak37063034     
30.PolkLaurel Mountain35892829     
31.WashingtonSouth Saddle Mountain3464664     
32.YamhillTrask Mountain34241824     
33.LincolnLincoln County High Point3401121     
34.ClatsopSaddle Mountain328323231 2013-04-10    
35.ShermanSherman County High Point30000     
36.ColumbiaLong Mountain22651065     

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Sean Haworth, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.

List Description

Ken Jones was the first to complete this list, on 8/29/1999.


  • Personal research determined several of these peaks by 1990.
  • Book County High Points by Andy Martin; list compiled 1992 by Andy Martin, reviewed by Carl Mills and Ken Jones.


     Oregon County High Points


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Sean Haworth   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 1056440 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service