Method: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

WA County P1Ks, Jefferson - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of Bob Bolton's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 3 out of 40, or 7.5%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
TotalRound 1
1.Mount Olympus796978381 2003-08-04 
2.Mount Deception778841481 2009-07-04 
8.Mount Constance77561996  
21.Inner Constance76671187  
28.Mount Mystery76391159  
7.West Peak73652005  
35.Mount Cameron71901030  
32.Mount Mathias71561036  
37.Buckhorn Mountain69881028  
31.Chimney Peak69171037  
3.The Brothers68422722  
19.Mount Claywood68361276  
22.Diamond Mountain68221182  
9.Mount Meany66951935  
6.Mount Elk Lick65172037  
38.Mount La Crosse64171017  
17.Mount Duckabush62501290  
13.Mount Dana62091569  
10.Mount Christie61771817  
34.Mount Hopper61141074  
27.Pyrites Creek East60491169  
29.The Valhallas-Woden60381078  
25.Mount Delabarre60241184  
26.June 10 Peak60191179  
33.Mount Lena59951075  
20.Mount Bretherton59601280  
24.Mount Scott59131193  
35.Muncaster Mountain59101030  
11.Mount Jupiter57001740  
39.Peak 556555651045  
4.Mount Lawson54012561  
14.Mount Hoquiam-Northwest Peak49561356  
30.Buck Mountain38001080  
40.Pluto Peak34801000  
14.Kloochman Rock33561316  
5.Mount Walker280420841 2006-07-22 
12.Mount Octopus24801760  
18.Blyn Mountain21601320  
23.Big Skidder Hill21261206  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Bob Bolton, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Bob Bolton   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by default elevation/prominence method)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 7029 times since 2011-11-25.

Copyright © 1987-2019 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service