Show List Using Metric Units

Multiple Ascent List for Chris Higgins

Peaks Climbed more than Once

The Days column shows the number of distinct days the peak has been summited. The Total column shows the total number of ascents, which may include ascents on the same day. The Elapsed column shows how much time has passed between the first and most recent ascent of that peak.

Peak or PointElev-ftLocationDaysTotalFirst Ascent DateMost Recent DateTime Elapsed
Mount Tom4051USA-NH2220062014-02-048 Years, 34 Days Later
Mount Avalon3440USA-NH2220062014-02-048 Years, 34 Days Later
Mount Field4320USA-NH2220062014-02-048 Years, 34 Days Later
Mount Pierce4310USA-NH222010-08-152014-02-173 Years, 186 Days Later
Mount Cabot4160USA-NH222011-07-022014-02-032 Years, 216 Days Later
Galehead Mountain4024USA-NH222011-07-082014-02-092 Years, 216 Days Later
Mount Garfield4480USA-NH222011-07-272014-02-082 Years, 196 Days Later
Mount Osceola-East Peak4156USA-NH222011-08-172014-03-012 Years, 196 Days Later
Mount Osceola4320USA-NH222011-08-172014-03-012 Years, 196 Days Later
Mount Tecumseh4003USA-NH222011-08-172014-03-022 Years, 197 Days Later
Mount Willey4255USA-NH222012-06-122014-02-041 Year, 237 Days Later

Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page
Copyright © 1987-2014 by All Rights Reserved.