Show List Using Metric Units

Multiple Ascent List for Andy Smatko

Peaks Climbed more than Once

The Days column shows the number of distinct days the peak has been summited. The Total column shows the total number of ascents, which may include ascents on the same day. The Elapsed column shows how much time has passed between the first and most recent ascent of that peak.

Peak or PointElev-ftLocationDaysTotalFirst Ascent DateMost Recent DateTime Elapsed
Mount Whitney14498USA-CA4419541981-09-2527 Years, 267 Days Later
University Peak13589USA-CA3319571985-06-0928 Years, 159 Days Later
Mount Muir14012USA-CA3319571966-08-209 Years, 231 Days Later
Mount Langley14026USA-CA331957-06-091985-09-0228 Years, 85 Days Later
Mount Gayley13510USA-CA331957-08-101972-06-0414 Years, 299 Days Later
Kearsarge Peak12615USA-CA331958-05-191984-05-2626 Years, 7 Days Later
Mount Gould13005USA-CA331958-09-281980-07-1521 Years, 291 Days Later
Half Dome8840USA-CA331960-08-07198221 Years, 147 Days Later
Butterbredt Peak5997USA-CA2219531987-12-1534 Years, 348 Days Later
Gold Peak5963USA-CA2219531968-04-0715 Years, 97 Days Later
Lembert Dome9450USA-CA2219541985-07-2131 Years, 201 Days Later
Owens Peak8453USA-CA2219541969-10-1915 Years, 291 Days Later
Morris Peak7215USA-CA2219541972-10-1418 Years, 287 Days Later
Mount Brewer13570USA-CA221955-07-041973-09-1118 Years, 69 Days Later
Mount Williamson14373USA-CA221956-09-011967-09-1411 Years, 13 Days Later
Mount Silliman11188USA-CA221956-09-091974-06-1617 Years, 280 Days Later
Eagle Scout Peak12000USA-CA2219571969-08-2912 Years, 240 Days Later
Mount Kaweah13802USA-CA2219571965-07-048 Years, 184 Days Later
Mount Keith13976USA-CA2219571967-09-1610 Years, 258 Days Later
Tunnabora Peak13563USA-CA2219571965-06-068 Years, 156 Days Later
Lone Pine Peak12944USA-CA2219571981-08-1724 Years, 228 Days Later
Thor Peak12306USA-CA2219571966-08-219 Years, 232 Days Later
Mount Abbot13704USA-CA221957-07-221972-08-1915 Years, 28 Days Later
Thunderbolt Peak14003USA-CA221957-08-041968-08-0210 Years, 364 Days Later
Mount Sill14153USA-CA221957-08-061968-08-0310 Years, 363 Days Later
Mount Emerson13204USA-CA221957-09-071958-08-17344 Days Later
Mount Humphreys13986USA-CA221957-09-081967-07-239 Years, 318 Days Later
Independence Peak11742USA-CA221958-05-181963-05-124 Years, 359 Days Later
Black Kaweah13680USA-CA221958-07-041965-07-036 Years, 364 Days Later
Table Mountain13632USA-CA221958-07-211965-07-176 Years, 361 Days Later
Thunder Mountain13517USA-CA221958-07-221965-07-186 Years, 361 Days Later
Mount Genevra13054USA-CA221958-07-231973-09-1315 Years, 52 Days Later
Mount Stanford13973USA-CA221958-07-241970-08-2112 Years, 28 Days Later
Mount Winchell13775USA-CA221958-07-261959-06-14323 Days Later
The Hermit12328USA-CA221958-08-231969-09-1711 Years, 25 Days Later
Mount Bradley13264USA-CA221959-05-171970-08-2311 Years, 98 Days Later
Mount Starr12840USA-CA221959-06-21198222 Years, 194 Days Later
Norman Clyde Peak13855USA-CA221959-07-041966-07-036 Years, 364 Days Later
Temple Crag12976USA-CA221959-07-051961-05-131 Year, 312 Days Later
Four Gables12720USA-CA221959-08-071970-08-0210 Years, 360 Days Later
Mount Morgan13748USA-CA221960-05-151983-0623 Years, 17 Days Later
Deerhorn Mountain13281USA-CA221960-05-291961-09-021 Year, 96 Days Later
Mount Gardiner12907USA-CA221960-05-301972-09-1212 Years, 105 Days Later
Mount Gilbert13106USA-CA221960-07-041969-07-209 Years, 16 Days Later
Black Mountain13291USA-CA221960-09-031969-06-018 Years, 271 Days Later
Mount Clarence King12861USA-CA221960-09-041971-09-1611 Years, 12 Days Later
Mount Morrison12270USA-CA221960-09-181976-05-2315 Years, 248 Days Later
North Maggie Mountain10234USA-CA221961-04-081979-06-0918 Years, 62 Days Later
Moses Mountain9331USA-CA221961-04-091979-06-1018 Years, 62 Days Later
Point Powell13360USA-CA221961-06-181969-09-198 Years, 93 Days Later
Pyramid Peak12779USA-CA221961-07-031963-07-272 Years, 24 Days Later
Mount Johnson12871USA-CA221961-07-151969-07-198 Years, 4 Days Later
Seven Gables13080USA-CA221961-08-081974-07-2312 Years, 349 Days Later
Center Peak12730USA-CA221961-09-031970-08-228 Years, 353 Days Later
Mount Warren12327USA-CA221961-09-171980-06-1618 Years, 273 Days Later
Leavitt Peak11569USA-CA221962-09-031974-07-2911 Years, 329 Days Later
Mount Elwell7818USA-CA221962-09-081973-08-2810 Years, 354 Days Later
Sierra Buttes Lookout8590USA-CA221962-09-081973-08-2810 Years, 354 Days Later
Haskell Peak8107USA-CA221962-09-081973-08-2910 Years, 355 Days Later
Mount Lola9148USA-CA221962-09-091973-08-3010 Years, 355 Days Later
English Mountain8373USA-CA221962-09-091973-08-3010 Years, 355 Days Later
Castle Peak9103USA-CA221962-09-101973-08-3110 Years, 355 Days Later
Granite Chief9006USA-CA221962-09-111973-09-0110 Years, 355 Days Later
Round Top10381USA-CA221962-09-121973-09-0210 Years, 355 Days Later
Mount Tallac9735USA-CA221962-09-131983-08-1520 Years, 336 Days Later
Isosceles Peak12321USA-CA221963-08-201973-10-0610 Years, 47 Days Later
Stanislaus Peak11233USA-CA221963-09-151973-09-039 Years, 353 Days Later
Dunderberg Peak12374USA-CA221963-10-121974-07-3110 Years, 292 Days Later
Kern Peak11480USA-CA221964-05-301980-06-1516 Years, 16 Days Later
Lippincott Mountain12265USA-CA221964-06-201969-08-305 Years, 71 Days Later
Devils Crags12400USA-CA221964-09-061974-09-2110 Years, 15 Days Later
Tehipite Dome7708USA-CA221964-10-031979-09-2214 Years, 354 Days Later
Mount Mary Austin13051USA-CA221965-05-031966-05-081 Year, 5 Days Later
Mount Versteeg13471USA-CA221965-07-16198216 Years, 169 Days Later
Mount Crocker12458USA-CA221965-08-221972-07-206 Years, 333 Days Later
Polemonium Peak14080USA-CA221968-08-031970-07-041 Year, 335 Days Later
Palisade Crest13553USA-CA221970-06-211980-08-2210 Years, 62 Days Later
Mount Izaak Walton12077USA-CA221971-07-041972-07-171 Year, 13 Days Later
Crown Point11346USA-CA221978-07-031980-09-292 Years, 88 Days Later
White Mountain12057USA-CA221978-08-061981-06-282 Years, 326 Days Later
Tuolumne Peak10845USA-CA221979-08-281985-08-205 Years, 357 Days Later
Johnson Peak11040USA-CA221980-07-261980-08-0510 Days Later
Michie Peak10373USA-CA221981-09-231987-08-205 Years, 331 Days Later
Picket Guard Peak12303USA-CA 21963-07-061963-07-06Same Day

Copyright © 1987-2016 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service