Show List Using Metric Units

Multiple Ascent List for David Francis

Peaks Climbed more than Once

The Days column shows the number of distinct days the peak has been summited. The Total column shows the total number of ascents, which may include ascents on the same day. The Elapsed column shows how much time has passed between the first and most recent ascent of that peak.

Peak or PointElev-ftLocationDaysTotalFirst Ascent DateMost Recent DateTime Elapsed
Twin Peaks1306USA-CA332011-03-192015-07-054 Years, 108 Days Later
Boucher Hill5438USA-CA222005-06-042011-06-126 Years, 8 Days Later
Iron Mountain2696USA-CA222010-06-202015-07-035 Years, 13 Days Later
Woodson Mountain2894USA-CA222010-12-192011-09-03258 Days Later
Wooded Hill6223USA-CA222011-04-022011-11-11223 Days Later
Garnet Peak5880USA-CA222011-04-032011-11-11222 Days Later
Mount Gower3103USA-CA222011-05-142016-09-235 Years, 132 Days Later
San Jacinto Peak10839USA-CA222011-07-302014-05-18 e2 Years, 292 Days Later
Fletcher Point549USA-CA222013-02-102015-11-152 Years, 278 Days Later
San Gorgonio Mountain11499USA-CA222013-06-222014-10-051 Year, 105 Days Later
Mount Baden-Powell9399USA-CA222013-07-142015-04-181 Year, 278 Days Later
Mount Hawkins8850USA-CA222013-07-142015-07-111 Year, 362 Days Later
Basin Peak9017USA-CA222015-06-192017-03-271 Year, 281 Days Later
Sewart Mountain6841USA-CA222015-10-102017-05-06 a1 Year, 208 Days Later
Mastodon Peak3440USA-CA222015-12-132017-01-14 b1 Year, 32 Days Later
McPherson Peak5749USA-CA 22014-01-02 a2014-01-02 aSame Day
Mount Patterson11673USA-CA 22016-10-012016-10-01Same Day

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service