In terms of composition,Don Juan is not replica handbags a derogatory term, 2015 have been less than half, if you took the last of that section of replica watches the old bag out,it will replica watches certainly lost a lot of points to your image.It is time to start a new bag,give yourself a whole new style of .01 platinum package itself refers to replica handbags Hermes's a series, and then extended into a style, refers to louis vuitton replica the focus on practical sense, but it has a big bag of louis vuitton replica excellent workmanship. Carrying this bag to go out, you can put trivial things a package to replica watches fight the best, very convenient, but also no shortage of louis vuitton replica quality feel, whether it is shopping or travel, you will be very worry.

Watch how to prevent shock and fell replica handbags down? You can purchase waterproof shockproof watches, this replica watches type ofanti-collision and fall watch wrestling louis vuitton replica limits higher than the replica watches ordinary watch, yet they are not replica handbags small knock a small touch to replica watches uk put the watch broke! Daily life, we must replica watches develop good habits love watches. When off rolex replica watch, pay attention to omega replica gently put to a safe location, must not arbitrarily throw on louis vuitton replica the table, it is easy to cause damage to replica watches the watch exterior and interior parts!Shock and fell down to hermes replica watch what effect? A great impact! Likely impact and fell louis vuitton replica back down the watch to be scrapped, to try to prevent this breitling replica from happening omega replica !

Snapshot Year/Month Grid-Highest Point Reached

Bob Kerr's Ascents by Year/Month

Links for other Snapshot Grids:Use Feet Color Ranges
  Highest Peak Climbed    Most Prominent Peak Climbed    Most Isolated Peak Climbed    Most Vertical Gain Hiked    Highest Climber-Defined Quality    Top Ascents in all Categories  


1989Δ Cairn Table      Δ Corserine  Δ Culter Fell 
1990   Δ Ben LediΔ Ben LomondΔ Beinn Tarsuinn      
1991   Δ Beinn NarnainΔ Lamachan HillΔ Caisteal Abhail  Δ HelvellynΔ Andrewhinney HillΔ Ben Lawers 
1992 Δ Carn GormΔ Meall Corranaich  Δ Ben Nevis      
1993  Δ Ben Cleuch  Δ Goat Fell  Δ Buachaille Etive Beag-Stob DubhΔ Sgurr FhuaranΔ Beinn FhionnlaidhΔ White Coomb
1994 Δ Meall Ghaordaidh Δ SchiehallionΔ A'ChralaigΔ Stob Coire EasainΔ Carn EigeΔ BraeriachΔ Ben LediΔ Bynack More  
1995Δ Beinn a'Chochuill  Δ Ben ChonzieΔ Na GruagaicheanΔ Beinn a'ChreachainΔ Ben VorlichΔ Ben Lui Δ Beinn A’ GhloΔ Inaccessible PinnacleΔ Saddle-Trig Point
1996Δ Tom a'ChoinichΔ Cairn ToulΔ LochnagarΔ Beinn UdlaidhΔ Buachaille Etive Mor Δ Beinn Heasgarnich  Δ Bidean Nam BianΔ Cairn GormΔ Glas Maol
1997Δ MorvenΔ Beinn a'ChaorainnΔ Carn a'GheoidhΔ Bidean Nam BianΔ Beinn Iutharn Mhor   Δ Ben CruachanΔ White Mounth-Carn a'Coire BoidheachΔ Sgor GaoithΔ Lochnagar
1998 Δ LochnagarΔ Ben MacduiΔ Carn na DrochaideΔ LochnagarΔ TolmountΔ Stob DiamhΔ Carn MairgΔ Inaccessible PinnacleΔ Carn Ealasaid  
1999 Δ Creag MeagaidhΔ Duchray HillΔ Buck Δ Sgurr nan ConbhaireanΔ Ben MoreΔ Sgor MorΔ Glas TulaicheanΔ Ben Klibreck-Meall nan ConΔ Beinn a'Chlachair 
2000Δ Sgurr nan Clach Geala  Δ Sgurr Mór Δ Sgurr na LapaichΔ Cruach Ardrain Δ Ben LoyalΔ Morven Δ Ben Wyvis
2001Δ Cranstackie  Δ ArkleΔ Ben HopeΔ Sgurr a'GhreadaidhΔ Ben HeeΔ Geallaig HillΔ Sron a'Choire Ghairbh   
2002Δ Creag Thoraraidh  Δ Sgurr na CicheΔ Beinn Chabhair Δ Breabag  Δ Ben Hope Δ Ben Challum
2003Δ CanispΔ Ben DeargΔ Sgorr RuadhΔ Beinn a'BhuirdΔ An TeallachΔ Stob GhabharΔ Buachaille Etive Mor Δ Ben AlderΔ Aonach BeagΔ Ben LoyalΔ Meall na Leitreach
2004Δ A'ChailleachΔ Old Man of ConistonΔ Ben MacduiΔ Ben HopeΔ Julia-XΔ Gunnbjørn FjeldΔ Ben StaravΔ Cairn GormΔ Meall GarbhΔ Stob Choire ClaurighΔ Creag MhorΔ Beinn Eighe-Ruadh-stac Mor
2005Δ KilimanjaroΔ Beinn StumanadhΔ AskivalΔ Ben Mor CoigachΔ Creag MhorΔ CalfΔ Ben HielΔ RysyΔ BenerairdΔ Bennachie-Oxen CraigΔ SmeanΔ Aconcagua
2006Δ Beinn a'ChrulaisteΔ KerlochΔ Cnoc nan CuileanΔ An SgarsochΔ Scafell Pike Δ Buachaille Etive MorΔ ElbrusΔ ConachairΔ Creag BhalgΔ Meikle ConvalΔ Ben Donich
2007Δ Carn na h-EasgainnΔ Mona GowanΔ FarrmheallΔ CulardochΔ Beinn BhreacΔ Ben HopeΔ Gran ParadisoΔ GaldhøpiggenΔ BlancΔ Sgurr MhurlagainΔ Beinn a'MhonicagΔ Leathad an Taobhain
2008Δ Blath BhalgΔ Signal de Botrange  Δ Saddle-Trig PointΔ Sgurr Choinnich MorΔ LochnagarΔ Carstensz Pyramid   Δ Creag Dhubh
2009Δ Maol Chean-deargΔ Beacon BatchΔ Broad LawΔ Meall BuidheΔ BenvaneΔ Creag RainichΔ Meall an t-SeallaidhΔ KebnekaiseΔ ConivalΔ Creag RuadhΔ El Morrón de la AgujereadaΔ Tapuae-o-Uenuku-X
2010Δ Beinn nam BanΔ HillΔ Earl's SeatΔ Mullach Coire Mhic FhearchairΔ Ben LawersΔ DenaliΔ Aonach Eagach-Sgor nam FiannaidhΔ Creag MeagaidhΔ TrolltindaneΔ Meall nan TarmachanΔ TitanoΔ Beinn Dorain
2011Δ Ben MoreΔ Carn a'GheoidhΔ Cairn Gorm Δ Carn BreugachΔ Mullach na Carn  Δ Ben RinnesΔ Ben Wyvis Δ Vinson Massif
2012   Δ Cruach Scarba Δ Beinn Bheigier   Δ Rock of Gibraltar Δ Cayambe


Legend for Color Coding

6,000 meters or more
4,000 to 5,999 meters
3,000 to 3,999 meters
1,500 to 2,999 meters
600 to 1,499 meters
Below 600 meters

About the Snapshot Year-Month Grid

General Considerations:

  • "-X" after a peak name means an unsuccessful ascent, for example "Rainier-X".
  • A parenthetical name is a non-summit goal hike, for example, "(Snow Lake Hike)" or "(Rainier)".
  • The Δ triangle symbol is a hyperlink to the detailed Ascent Page for that ascent. The peak name is a link to the Peak Page for that peak.
  • The color of the cell shows how high, prominent, isolated, or high-quality the peak/ascent is, and the color ranges are shown in the legend to the left.
  • If the color is based on altitude, prominence, or vertical gain, you can switch between meters-based ranges or feet-based ranges. These are set up to be generally equivalent.

This grid comes in seven "flavors", each one showing a different "top" peak for a month. The flavors or categories are:

  1. Highest Point Reached. Can be an unsucessful attempt or non-summit goal hike.
  2. Highest Peak Climbed. Sometimes not the same as highest point, if that point was an unsuccessful ascent or a non-summit goal hike.
  3. Most Prominent Peak climbed. Note that many peaks in the database do not yet have a prominence value.
  4. Most Isolated Peak climbed. Isolation values may not be 100% accurate, since most are cacluated to nearest higher peak in the database.
  5. Peak with most vertical gain hiked. Note that many climbers do not enter vertical gain information on their ascents. Also, if several summits are grouped in a "trip", then the total gain for all ascents in that trip is assigned to the trip high point.
  6. Peak with the highest "Quality" value--this is a subjective number from 1-10 given by the climber. Note that many climbers have not given any of their ascents quality numbers.
  7. Finally, "Top Ascents in All Categories", which shows, for each month, the unique peaks from all the 6 other categories. In many cases, one or two peaks will be the leader in the 6 categories, since often the highest peak climbed for a month is also the highest point reached, the most prominent peak, and the one with the most gain. But in some cases several peaks may appear for a month.

Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page
Copyright © 1987-2015 by All Rights Reserved.